This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

B-STORY Cafe in Bangkok

DSCF2717.jpg

I miss their salmon steak :(

When you go down from Ratchathewi BTS station on the side of Cocowalk, you will see this really cute cafe with sakura trees outside.



DSCF1911.jpg

They're not real sakura trees (ofc) but they're really pretty to look at and you can quite guess what their menu is gonna be like. This cafe stands out and people stop by to take pictures with it. The name of the cafe is B-STORY and tbh when I first saw it on Google maps I thought it was a bookstore... and it still kinda looks like a bookstore from the outside lol.



DSCF1918.jpg

Inside the cafe is a cozy vintage themed. It's really cute.



DSCF1913.jpg

That one night when @acidyo was in Turkey, I went here craving for some mashed potatoes with any meat. Yeah I drink my coffee even at night. :P We never went inside this cafe despite passing it almost everyday for 2 weeks and when I did, I regret not dining here sooner.



DSCF1916.jpg

DSCF1917.jpg

I got myself a mashed potato and buffalo chicken wings. They're so good. Even the mashed potatoes were good lol.



DSCF1924.jpg

Their carbonara was also pretty good and the serving was big enough for me.



DSCF2717.jpg

Of course I tried their salmon steak and I absolutely loved it. It's my favorite salmon dish among I've tasted so far. Oh and let's talk about those tiny tomatoes (roma tomatoes I guess?). They were in dishes that I've tried in Bangkok a lot, and I guess cos they taste pretty good. It taste more like grapes than tomatoes. There's a balance of sweet and sour and I would eat them all the time with my main course if I can.



DSCF2722.jpg

I haven't taken a pic inside their bathroom but even there was pretty rustic themed hahah. This was outside the bathroom.



DSCF2723.jpg



DSCF2725.jpg

These decorations are so pretty although I wouldn't want them in my space. I'm just too lazy to clean them all cos of the dust and since we have pets they will accumulate dust so fast.



DSCF2726.jpg



DSCF1927.jpg



IMG_9661.jpg

I dined here quite a few times and I loved every minute there.