Dinner With Shamser Ali'r Vhuna Khichuri

Happy Tuesday all!

The fullness of time comes whenever you are able to make time enjoyable properly. In fact, many times in our lives we get frustrated because we fail to evaluate it properly and cannot enjoy the time by doing the right thing at the right time. Although it is true that we try to enjoy our time in many ways!

But I am always very careful about this, because I do not let my time get lost, but try to keep it enjoyable in many ways. Because the time that is gone now, it is not possible to get back. This is why we should all evaluate time and keep life enjoyable. The better you try, the happier and more enjoyable your life and times will be.

1.jpg



However, through today's writing I will share with you some of those enjoyable feelings. Because of in most cases I try to enjoy my time through a variety of favorite foods. But sometimes I make an exception like this, go to the restaurant of my choice and order the delicious food and bring it home, then enjoy it together with the whole family. Staying at home here, everyone has the opportunity to enjoy the taste of their favorite food.

2.jpg

It was a feeling a few days ago, we went to a traditional food shop in old Dhaka with our son for dinner and ordered three flavors of food, then came home with those foods and gave a great surprise to the people of the house. In fact, I find great joy in giving this kind of surprise. This is why almost all the time I do this without knowing.

3.jpg4.jpg



Let me say here that Khichuri is one of the traditional dishes of our country and especially in old Dhaka. Khichuri made in a special way is again called as Vhuna khichuri. One such popular restaurant in the old Dhaka dynasty is Shamser Ali'r Vhuna Khichuri. Its location is Abul Hasnat Road, Sataroza, Dhaka. Honestly, old Dhaka is at the top in terms of traditional food of our country.

7.jpg

Although I have read this restaurant many times before, due to which the level of interest in food was a little higher. There is no denying it, when we entered the restaurant, it’s nice visually pleasing decoration and bright atmosphere greatly affected our feeling. This is why my son says at the beginning that he will sit at the restaurant and eat dinner. Because of he could not control his interest.

5.jpg6.jpg



However, we stayed there for a while and returned home with three meal orders. Then he takes the opportunity to enjoy his favorite item. I enjoy the Vhuna khichuri with khasir leg, which was accompanied by a nice white olive pickle. Due to which the taste of the food increases a bit. I like the taste of Shamser Ali'r Vhuna Khichuri. The quality of the food was good enough and the cooking skills were quite efficient.

9.jpg

Not just the quality of the food, but the overall location of the restaurant is truly satisfying. I like the restaurant's environment, food prices, serving and usage. Because of not only is the quality of food good, but all aspects have to be taken into consideration in determining its quality.

8.jpg11.jpg



Restaurant Name: Shamser Ali'r Vhuna Khichuri
Address: 13/1 Abdul Hasnat Rd, Dhaka
Google Maps Link: HERE

10.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my review.

@hafizullah

222.jpg
text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

text15.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency