[ESP-ING] Una arepa para mí ✨ / An arepa for me ✨

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Hive!

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty people of Hive!

Venezuela tiene una gastronomía súper variada ya que está cuenta también con la influencia y mezcla gastronómica de países como Europa y África lo que la hace resaltar aún más. Venezuela has a super varied gastronomy since it also has the influence and gastronomic mixture of countries such as Europe and Africa which makes it stand out even more.

img_0.9130121541147831.jpg

Es por eso, que en esta oportunidad me uno al concurso de esta semana de la mano de @ocd para esta gran comunidad como lo es @foodiesbehive. Este se basa en mostrar uno de los platos típicos de nuestro país, y no tuve que pensarlo tanto, ¿que nos representa más como Venezolanos que una buena arepa?. Mi elección es: La popular y sabrosa "Arepa dominó". Me encantan las arepas 😌, quería hacer otra que es mi preferida, pero en este caso sólo contaba con los ingredientes de la arepa dominó que también me gusta bastante, así que... Empecemos: That's why this time I'm joining this week's contest from the hand of @ocd for this great community as it is @foodiesbehive. This one is based on showing one of the typical dishes of our country, and I didn't have to think about it that much, what represents us as Venezuelans more than a good arepa? My choice is: The popular and tasty "Arepa domino".I love arepas 😌, I wanted to make another one which is my favorite, but in this case I only had the ingredients of the arepa domino which I also quite like, so.... Let's get started:

🔵 Ingredientes /Ingredients

Harina

Caraotas

Queso blanco rallado


Flour

Caraotas

Grated white cheese

🟡Preparación / Preparation

Este plato típico es súper sencillo y fácil de realizar. En este caso ya yo tenía listas las caraotas así que no tuve que hacerlas desde el principio. Al ablandarlas durante una hora sólo tuve que aliñarlas con ají dulce, cebolla, cubito, sal, cebollín.

This typical dish is super simple and easy to make. In this case I already had the beans ready so I didn't have to make them from scratch. After softening them for an hour I only had to season them with aji dulce, onion, cube, salt, and chives.

img_0.2912071229817658.jpg

Para hacer la arepa, amasé la harina y le agregué sal, luego de terminar, procedí a montar mi arepa en el budare, la volteé y esperé a que se cocinara, al estar lista la saqué, la puse en el plato y procedí a rellenarla.

To make the arepa, I kneaded the flour and added salt, after finishing, I proceeded to assemble my arepa in the budare, I turned it over and waited for it to cook, when it was ready I took it out, put it on the plate and proceeded to fill it.
.

Abrí mi arepa, primero le eché la mantequilla, luego el queso y por último las caraotas, y !a comer!.

I opened my arepa, first I added the butter, then the beans and finally the grated cheese, and let's eat!

img_0.5367434693084933.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi participación y no puedo ir sin antes invitar a @fariasros @glowshine @brenluci. ¡Nos estamos leyendo! I hope you liked my participation and I can't go without inviting @fariasros @glowshine @brenluci. we are reading each other!

Aquí les dejo el link del concurso para que participen!

Here is the link to the contest for you to participate!

img_0.4911620753585048.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency