Spicy Stroganov Sauteed for Lunch |EN/ES|

1630976999632-01.jpeg

From time to time I love a good spicy meal. I am kind of tolerant to this type of food, so I enjoy having my mouth burning a little with every bite of a chili based spicy plate. This time, it occurred to me to prepare a stroganov sauteed with a lot of chili.

De vez en cuando me encanta una buena comida picante. Soy un poco tolerante con este tipo de comida, así que disfruto que mi boca se queme un poco con cada bocado de un plato picante a base de chile. Esta vez, se me ocurrió preparar un strogonoff salteado con mucho chile.

I used less than 1kg of stronagov beef. To accompany this, I selected tomatoes, chives, bell pepper, and a variety of hot chili peppers. I cut everything in slices and stripes according to my taste in preparation to be added to my plate.

Usé menos de 1 kg de carne stronogoff. Para acompañar esto, seleccioné tomates, cebollin, pimiento morrón y una variedad de chiles picantes. Corté todo en rodajas y tiras según mi gusto en preparación para agregarlo a mi plato.

1630976790930-01.jpeg

First, I cooked the stroganov stripes with a tiny bit of water. when the stripes finally obtained a brown-ish color, I added all the vegetables at once. As for flavoring, I added soy sauce, garlic powder, and a few drops of a local spicy chili sauce, you know, to help with the burning lol.

Primero, cociné las rayas strogonoff con un poquito de agua. cuando las rayas finalmente obtuvieron un color marrón, agregué todas las verduras a la vez. En cuanto al sabor, agregué salsa de soja, ajo en polvo y unas gotas de una salsa de chile picante local, ya sabes, para ayudar con el ardor jajaja.

1630976937024-01.jpeg

A few minutes after, the sauteed was looking like this. I could smell the spicy meters away from the pan. It is definitely not a meal for everybody, but honestly it was delicious and warming to say the least.

Unos minutos después, el salteado se veía así. Podía oler los metros picantes de la sartén. Definitivamente no es una comida para todos, pero honestamente, fue deliciosa y cálida por decir lo menos.



@gaeljosser
Redmi note 7 camera
Edition with snapseed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency