🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂 Food Fight Friday - Round 5 - 05.08.20 - 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂

9A89AC87-FF53-491D-8C9B-12897AAC756F.jpeg

iiiiiitt’s THYME!!!!

The oven’s On 🔥 and ready to Cook these Contenders to a cRIsP❗️


Get those over Mitts one because these Eight Contenders are heating up the kitchen

05.08.20 - ROUND 5

(Please follow the #new voting format: #01, #02.. #10, #11 etc.)

IMG_5979.PNG

#01

Rustic Pepper Steak Pie Two-ways
@lizelle

image.png

Georgie Porgie Pudding & Pie
Kissed the Girls and made them cry

IMG_5970.PNG

#02

Creamy Guacamole - Guacamole Experiment, part 2 - Lori's Cookbook
@viking-ventures

image.png

I'm not a huge fan of avocado, but I know it's good for me

IMG_5970.PNG

#03

FFF-Dinner with my love🍕❤
@ceciliac

image.png

In these quarantine times I wanted to remember when we could go out to eat

IMG_5970.PNG

#04

Cheese!: My #FoodFightFriday for May 8th!
@jackofcrows

image.png

Hello #Foodies!!!! brought to you by the letter cheese Today for dinner....or was it lunch?

IMG_5970.PNG

#05

FFF Ninja Made SmoothieFoodFightFriday
@jlsplatts

image.png

Dang, it’s Friday already?!?! What the heck happened to the week?

IMG_5970.PNG

#06

'Hariyali Vada' with Sour Yogurt || Flavors from Indian Cuisine!
@rem-steem

image.png

I'm a huge fan of Indian cuisine. Though Bangladeshi cuisine has it's own variation but I have to approve that Indian cuisine has a huge influence on it

IMG_5970.PNG

#07

This is how I Make INSTANT POTATO CHIPS for MY SON
@iamjohn

image.png

For a few days, my son wanted to have some Potato Chips but I did not have that

IMG_5970.PNG

#08

Vegan burger stir fry thing for foodfightfriday
@gguy773

image.png

Happy Friday! Another foodfightfriday Friday lockdown episode, today I was trying to something from what I could find and this is what I had to work with

IMG_5970.PNG

@foodfrightfriday
has teamed up with
@foodiesunite
to bring the Food Fight to
The Hive

1st Place Prize

5 Hive + 500 Foodie Tokens
(+ Custom-tailored belt gif with your name all over it)

2nd Place Prize

2 Hive + 200 Foodie Tokens

3rd Place Prize

1 Hive + 100 Foodie Tokens

Now then...

Dish up some Democracy would ya?!

Vote For Your Favorite Contender

in the Comment Section below. ⬇️
ONE vote ONLY (NO Self-Votes)
So make it nonSTICK‼️

Don't forget to checkout theWinner

Congratulations
@rem-steem

source

IMG_5970.PNG

Food Fight every day on Discord
Follow our @foodfightfriday Curation Trail at Hivevote.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency