This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

French Toast with Nutella & Strawberries 🍓

Hello Foodies,


Hope you all are doing fine. I came up with another breakfast recipe which will be loved by you and kids. This is a little different than yesterday’s post. I’m sure you guys will love it 😍

I wonder if you tried my last recipe. Well, I’m going to share a French toast recipe but a little bit different. I added a twist in a classic French toast. I’ll make it with Nutella and strawberries 🍓.

Please if you ever try this French Toast recipe then don't forget to tell me in the comment section below.


French Toast with Nutella & Strawberries 🍓



It’s a season of strawberries and you will get fresh strawberries everywhere around you so I decided to use this fresh seasonal yummy fruit in French toast. Your kids will love it if you make them.


Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

  • white plain bread slices
  • Nutella
  • fresh strawberries
  • milk
  • vanilla custard powder
  • 1tsp oil for frying

💫 Method:

  1. First off, cut the strawberries into mini cubes
  2. Take a bread slice, apply Nutella with the help of spoon all over the bread slice
  3. Now add cube sized strawberries at one side of the bread and roll it with hands
  4. Do it with all of the bread slices you want to make
  5. Now take a bowl, add milk and 1tbsp vanilla custard powder and mix well
  6. Dip the bread roll into milk and shallow fry from all of the sides
  7. Do it with all the rolls and enjoy with Icecream or some other fruits.

I served it with Coffee Icecream and some fresh strawberries on the side ❤️


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have connection with you. 💃

Logo
Center