My Epic Homemade Chocolate turn into Successful Chocolate Cake☺

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Yesterday I posted that I made a "homemade chocolate" but sad to say it was failed.So instead of throwing it away I turn it into a "Chocolate Cake"
5kw63h.jpg
And I also mentioned there that I wont post the said output because Im shy.But now I will post it,to show you how it looks like before I made it into a cake.
wcg7xz.jpg
Since I am making a cake I just added this ingredients to the epic chocolate.

INGREDIENTS:

  • all purpose flour
  • egg
  • baking powder
  • baking soda
  • vanilla
  • instant coffee
  • water
  • pinch of salt
    7vhac7.jpg

Thats all I added because on the epic chocolate the engredients are:

  • cocoa powder
  • sugar
  • oil

So that's it everyone.I made a pan of cake and a cup cakes too. So while cooking it I made a an "icing" to use for writing the dedication.On my first try also of making that icing I was failed also.So this serves as my second try and I succedd.I didnt catch a photo of the icing making but I will tell you what are the ingredients and the procedure.It is also very easy.☺☺☺

INGREDIENTS: (ICING)

  • 1 large egg (Egg white only)
  • 1/2 cup sugar(white)
  • 1/4 cup water
  • 1/8 tsp. Calamansi

PROCEDURE:

  1. Bet the egg white using electric hand mixer or whisk.

  2. Once it fluppy set it aside first then prepare a pot to caramelized the sugar.

  3. Caramelized sugar into a low heat fire the consistency of the sugar syrup must be look like in a leche flan.So that the icing will not melt.

4.Once your done get the bitten egg white and bet it again.Then put the calamansi and the sugar syrup while continue bitting.

  1. If the icing dont fall once you put upside down the bowl then it is now okay and ready to use.

Thats it everyone.Just look at my icing on the cake.It looks cool.☺I so loved my own work.Thank you hive family.Those cakes are for you all.So come on and taste it.Im sure you will loved it.Its my way of thanking you for all your support on my blog always.God Bless.Stay safe always.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency