recipe:homemade mushroom pan-self searched and self picked-my introduction to Foodies Bee Hive

Hello everyone!
Let me briefly introduce myself...
First of all my name is Holger.
I love walking through the forest and collect mushrooms...that's also why I'm going to show you one of my favorite plates...A mushroom pan...from last auntumn...
First of all you need of course the mushrooms...Chanterelles and Porcini mushrooms and Chestnut boletuses...my advice go in the forest and get them on your own...if you have the possibility...And when you collect them be careful to pick the right ones...I don't want you to die...no just kidding...you just have to keep your eyes open...

Now starting with preparation:

You need:
-750g mushrooms...you can mix them in the relations you want...
-200g jerky...cut in little cubes...
-2 onions
-75g herb butter
-salt and pepper
That's all ;)

  1. Clean the mushrooms:
    -use a brush
  2. Cut them in half...or how big you want them to be...
  3. Stripe the onion
  4. heat the herb butter in the pan
  5. Add the rest
  6. Shortly heat it on very high level
  7. Cook for 30 minutes on medium heat
  8. If you want: add some salt and pepper...
  9. Bon appetit
  10. My advice: eat it with fresh bread with good butter...enjoy

IMG_5281.jpg
Here is the result...it should look like this in the end...
IMG_5277.jpg
and here you got a picture of the raw mushrooms...

Thanks for reading and enjoy the meal 😉
If you tried it: Let me know if you liked it??
Or did you already tried something like that?
Just write it in the comments...
-Hive on and CU next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency