Shrimp recipe with taro stem

Hello friends, today I cooked shrimp. This shrimp I cooked with Taro stem. It takes a lot of test to eat with taro stem. In addition, this Taro stem has many qualities that the body needs. Today I am sharing the recipe with you.

Ingredients:

  • 200 grams of shrimp.
  • Taro stem.
  • 2 onions and 1 garlic.
  • 9 raw chillies.
  • Panchphoron.
  • Mustard oil.
  • 3 tablespoons salt.
  • 4 tablespoons turmeric powder.


onions and garlic


Raw chillies

Methods:

Step 01:
First, cut the shrimps, wash them well and put them in a bowl.

Step 02:
Peel an onion and grate it. After peeling, cut and put in a bowl with garlic.

Step 03:
I cut the taro stem, washed it with water and put it in a container.

Step 04:
I cut the raw chillies and put them in a bowl.

Step 05:
Sprinkle salt and turmeric on the shrimp.

Step 06:
I fry the shrimp well and put it in a bowl.

Step 07:
Fry the onion and garlic well and put them in a bowl.

Step 08:
Panchphoron is like a little fried.

Step 09:
Stir in taro stem, raw chilli and fried onion-garlic, shrimp panchphoron. Add salt and turmeric powder.

Step 10:
Mix all the ingredients well together.

Step 11:
After mixing, leave the oven in the high frame for about 12 minutes. There is no need to water the taro stem separately, because a lot of water comes out of the taro stem during cooking. However, when it is cooked, I turn off the stove.

Step 12:
I take the taro stem from the pan to a container and eat it.

THANK YOU:))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency