Duck Meat curry recipe

Hello friends, today I cooked duck meat. Duck meat is very tasty to eat. And today I am sharing this duck meat recipe with you.

Ingredients:

  • 2 duck meat.
  • 5 potatoes.
  • 4 onions.
  • 3 garlic cloves.
  • 2 pieces of ginger.
  • 2 bay leaves.
  • Cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon and dried chilli.
  • Mustard oil.
  • 4 tablespoons salt.
  • 3 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Duck


Potatoes


Onions


Garlic


Ginger


Bay leaves


Cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon and dried chilli

Methods:

Step 01:
First, cut two ducks, wash them well with water and put them in a container.

Step 02:
I peel the potatoes. After peeling, I cut it, wash it with water and put it in a container.

Step 03:
Peel the onions. After peeling, cut and put in a bowl with the peeled garlic.

Step 04:
I cut the ginger and put it in a bowl.

Step 05:
Paste the onion and garlic in a mixer.

Step 06:
Mix cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon, dried chilli and ginger in a mixer.

Step 07:
I fry the cut potatoes like red and put them in a pot.

Step 08:
Pour the meat into the pan with enough oil. Then I put the spices in it. I also add bay leaves, salt and turmeric powder.

Step 09:
Mix all the ingredients well with the meat.

Step 10:
After mixing, the meat is well tanned for 12-14 minutes. When tanning the meat, you have to stir it occasionally, otherwise the spices are likely to stick to the pan.

Step 11:
When the meat is well tanned, add the fried potatoes.

Step 12:
Mix the potatoes with the tanned meat.

Step 13:
After mixing, add enough water. I wait 12 minutes for the meat to cook well. When it's cooked, I turn off the stove.

Step 14:
Put some meat in a container to eat.

THANK YOU:))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency