Delicious Hilsa Fish Curry recipe || Bengali Fish curry

Hello friends, today I cooked hilsa fish. This hilsa fish I cooked with raw banana. Hilsa fish is very tasty to eat. And I am sharing this delicious recipe with you today.

Ingredients:

  • 1 hilsa fish.
  • 1 raw banana.
  • 4 potatoes.
  • 1 onion & 1 garlic.
  • 9 raw chillies.
  • Panchphoron.
  • Mustard oil.
  • 2 tablespoons salt.
  • 3 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Hilsa fish


Raw banana


Potatoes


Onion & Garlic


Raw chillies

Method:

Step 01:
I cut the hilsa fish, washed it well with water and put it in a pot.

Step 02:
I have peeled the raw banana. After peeling, I cut it, washed it with water and put it in a container.

Step 03:
I have peeled the potatoes. After peeling, I cut it and put it in a pot.

Step 04:
I cut the raw chillies and put them in a bowl.

Step 05:
After peeling the onion and garlic, I cut it and put it in a bowl.

Step 06:
I have rubbed salt and turmeric well on the fish pitches.

Step 07:
I fried the fish well and put it in a pot.

Step 08:
Fry the onion and garlic and put them in a bowl.

Step 09:
I put the bananas in a frying pan.

Step 10:
I fried the potatoes well and put them in a pot.

Step 11:
Slightly fried Panchphoron in the pan.

Step 12:
Put all the fried ingredients in panchphoron. Add salt and turmeric.

Step 13:
I have mixed the ingredients well.

Step 14:
After mixing well, I added enough water in it. When the water boils a little, I put the fish peaches fried in it. I wait 10 minutes for the fish curry to go well. After 10 minutes of cooking, I turned off the oven and spread the fried spice powder on top of the curry.

Step 15:
I picked up some curry in a pot to eat

THANK YOU:))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency