Catla Fish curry recipe || Bengali Fish curry

Hello friends, today I cooked catla fish. Today I cooked this fish with eggplant. It takes a lot of taste to eat with eggplant. And I am sharing this recipe with you today.

Ingredients:

  • Catla fish.
  • 1 eggplant.
  • 5 potatoes.
  • 2 onions and 1 garlic.
  • 9 raw chillies.
  • Panchphoron.
  • Mustard oil.
  • 3 tablespoons salt.
  • 3 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Catla fish


Eggplant


Potatoes


Onions and garlic


Raw chillies

Method:

Step 01:
First I cut the fish scales and wash it well with water and put it in a container.

Step 02:
I cut the eggplant, wash it with water and put it in a container.

Step 03:
I peel the potatoes. After peeling, I cut it, wash it well with water and put it in a container.

Step 04:
Peel an onion and grate it. After peeling, cut and put in a bowl with garlic.

Step 05:
I cut the chillies, wash them with water and put them in a bowl.

Step 06:
Spread salt and turmeric well on the fish pitches.

Step 07:
I fry the fish well and put it in a pot.

Step 08:
I put the fried eggplants in a pot.

Step 09:
I put the potatoes in a frying pan.

Step 10:
Fry the onion and garlic and put it in a bowl.

Step 11:
Slightly fry the panchphoron.

Step 12:
Put all the fried ingredients in panchphoron. Add salt and turmeric.

Step 13:
I mix the ingredients well with each other.

Step 14:
After mixing, add water in it. When the water boils, I add the fish peaches fried in it. I wait for 12-14 minutes for the curry to get better. When the curry is cooked, we spread the fried spice powder on top of the curry.

Step 15:
Put the latest curry in a pot and eat it.

THANK YOU:))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency