Made Vanilla Flavor Sponge Cake with Various Toppings

img_0.3177736151373706.jpg

Hi hi hi everyone...
This time I want to share about the food I made earlier. I made Vanilla Flavor Sponge Cake with Various Toppings. Do you like sponge cakes? Have you ever made a sponge cake?

.

Ingredients:

img_0.9792003280549685.jpg

  • Vanilla flavor sponge cake mix
  • About 40 grams of melted margarine
  • 1 egg

Toppings:

  • Milo
  • Sweetened condensed milk
  • Chocolate sweetened condensed milk
  • Cheddar
  • Lemonia crumbs

.

About the vanilla flavor sponge cake mix product I use:

Brand: Pondan

Manufactured by: PT. Pondan Pangan Makmur Indonesia

Halal (حلال)

Ingredients: Sugar, wheat flour, skim milk powder, corn starch, artificial vanilla flavor, baking powder, emulsifier

I bought it on an online shopping application called Shopee. Shopee is my favorite online shopping application.

I bought it at a store (on Shopee) called HariHariKaryaBersama (hariharikaryabersama). The store sells a lot of products. This is the link of the store:

shopee.co.id/hariharikaryabersama

.

About the sweetened condensed milk product I use:

Brand: Frisian Flag

Halal (حلال)

Produced by: PT. FRISIAN FLAG INDONESIA

Contains Vitamins A, D3, E, B1, B2, B3, B6, B12, Potassium, Calcium, Phosphor, Zinc

I bought it on Shopee too. I bought it at HariHariKaryaBersama (hariharikaryabersama) too.

.

About the chocolate sweetened condensed milk product I use:

Brand: Frisian Flag

Halal (حلال)

Produced by: PT. FRISIAN FLAG INDONESIA

Contains Vitamins A, D3, E, B1, B2, B3, B6, B12, Potassium, Calcium, Phosphor, Zinc

I bought it on Shopee too. I bought it at HariHariKaryaBersama (hariharikaryabersama) too.

.

About Lemonia:

Lemon Flavored Biscuit

Halal (حلال)

Manufactured by PT. Serena Indopangan Industri

.

How I made:

img_0.8372288892023756.jpg

I put 1 egg in a baking pan, my intention for making in the baking pan was so as not to move the batter. I whisked with a mixer. I added vanilla flavor sponge cake mix and then whisked again with a mixer, apparently the objects in the baking pan were scattered because the height of the baking pan was too low, then I moved the objects in the baking pan to a tall container, and put the baking pan on the dirty plate. I whisked with a mixer, then the mixer was broken. Next I mixed with the two beaters (because the mixer machine was damaged, not the beaters). Then I added about 40 grams of melted margarine, then I stirred. The batter was ready, then I transferred the batter to the washed baking pan. I baked in the oven for a few minutes. I removed the baking pan. I waited a few moments. I cut into 8 pieces. Then I added various toppings:

  • Chocolate sweetened condensed milk and Lemonia crumbs
  • Sweetened condensed milk and chocolate sweetened condensed milk
  • Milo
  • Sweetened condensed milk and cheddar
  • Milo and Lemonia crumbs
  • Chocolate sweetened condensed milk and Milo
  • Chocolate sweetened condensed milk and cheddar
  • Cheddar and Lemonia crumbs

.

Are you guys interested?
You can try to make it at your home.

.

That's all I want to share with all of you at this time. Please give your comment. Thank you for seeing this post/blog. See my other posts/blogs too...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency