Made Cake from Milo

0001-7918076204_20210915_163344_0000.png

Hello everyone. This time I want to share about the cake I made a few days ago.

šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³

Ingredients:

20210915_162129.jpg

  • 2 eggs
  • About 6 tablespoons of sugar
  • About 6 tablespoons of wheat flour
  • 2 sachets of Milo
  • About 1/4 teaspoon of baking powder
  • About 1/4 teaspoon of soda powder
  • 2 sachets of chocolate sweetened condensed milk
  • About 6 tablespoons of water and about 6 tablespoons of cooking oil in one plate

Toppings:

  • Chocolate sweetened condensed milk
  • Cheddar
  • Colorful sprinkles

.

About the baking powder product I use:

Produced by: UD. Nilawaty Baru
Ingredients: Corn starch, developer (Sodium Bicarbonate, Sodium Pyrophosphoric Acid)

.

About the soda powder product I use:

Produced by: UD. Nilawaty Baru
Ingredients: Sodium bicarbonate developer

.

About the chocolate sweetened condensed milk product I use:

Brand: Frisian Flag

Halal (Ų­Ł„Ų§Ł„)

Produced by: PT. FRISIAN FLAG INDONESIA

Contains Vitamins A, D3, E, B1, B2, B3, B6, B12, Potassium, Calcium, Phosphor, Zinc

šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³

How I made the cake:

20210915_163101_0000.png

  • I put about 6 tablespoons of sugar and 2 eggs into a container.
  • I whisked with mixer.
  • I added about 6 tablespoons of wheat flour, 2 sachets of Milo, about 1/4 teaspoon of baking powder, and about 1/4 teaspoon of soda powder.
  • I whisked with mixer.
  • I added 2 sachets of chocolate sweetened condensed milk and water and cooking oil mix.
  • I whisked with mixer.
  • I put in the mould. I Steamed.
  • I put the cake on a plate.
  • I added chocolate sweetened condensed milk.
  • I added cheddar.
  • I added colorful sprinkles.
  • Since I felt it was undercooked, I put the cake in a baking pan and baked in the oven.

šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³

That's all I want to share with all of you at this time. Next time I will share about the others. Please give your comment. Thank you for seeing this post/blog. See my other posts/blogs too...

šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³ šŸ‘Øā€šŸ³

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency