THE COFFEE PROCESS, FROM HARVEST, ROASTING AND GROUNDING / EL PROCESO DEL CAFÉ, DESDE LA COSECHA, TOSTADO Y MOLIDO.

XMXMX.png

Hello dear friends , I hope you are well. This time I bring you the coffee process, which I made with a harvest that I had in the back of my house. And from that matica I got 400g of pure Creole coffee.
Hola queridos amigos , espero que se encuentren bien. En esta ocasión les traigo el proceso del café, que hice con una cosecha que tenía en la parte trasera de mi casa. Y de esa matica saqué 400g de café criollo puro.

IMG_20210923_113200.jpg

This is the matica, where I get the coffee beans. Those of this shrub are yellow, there are also red ones.
Esta es la matica, de donde obtengo los granos de café. Los de este arbusto son amarillos, también los hay rojos.

IMG_20210922_084308.jpg

After collecting some, I take them to a pot of water so that the grains come out easily.
Después de recoger algunos, los llevo a una olla con agua para que los granos salgan fácilmente.

01.jpg

Look, I have in a container, the skin of the coffee bean and in the other the beans, so that only the seeds remain
Mira, tengo en un recipiente, la piel del grano de café y en el otro los granos, para que solo queden las semillas

02.jpg

Here we put the seeds in the sun so that they dry very well.
Aquí ponemos las semillas al sol para que se sequen muy bien.

04.jpg

Then we begin to remove the shells from the seeds, and the most recommended way is to thresh them with a stone, that is, with a large stone we crush the coffee seeds and blow the shells.
Luego comenzamos a quitar las cáscaras de las semillas, y la forma más recomendada es trillarlas con una piedra, es decir, con una piedra grande trituramos las semillas de café y soplamos las cáscaras.

05.jpg

06.jpg

Once the shells are removed, we take it to a large pot and toast it, until the seeds are dark.
Una vez quitadas las cáscaras, lo llevamos a una olla grande y lo tostamos, hasta que las semillas estén oscuras.

07.jpg

And so we proceed to grind it.
Y así procedemos a molerlo.

08.jpg

With the ground coffee, you are ready to prepare your coffee in a pot as usual. And we strain it
Con el café molido, estás listo para preparar tu café en una olla como de costumbre. Y lo colamos

09.jpg

Now with my fresh cup of coffee, very tasty!
Ahora con mi taza de café recién hecho, ¡muy sabroso!

10.jpg

As you can see, we start with the grain of the plant, we grind it and we obtain our black and tasty coffee.
Como ves, partimos con el grano de la planta, lo trituramos y obtenemos nuestro café negro y sabroso.

11.jpg

Well, this process was long. It took me several days to collect each photo, but in the end I am happy to share it with you, with my great love. So that you can see with me every detail of the elaboration of this delicious drink, which for a time was the best resource in my country, and today I am sharing it with you. Until next time, I hope you can leave your comments. I send him kisses and hugs.
Bueno, este proceso fue largo. Me tomó varios días recolectar cada foto, pero al final estoy feliz de compartirla contigo, con gran amor. Para que vean conmigo cada detalle de la elaboración de esta deliciosa bebida, que por un tiempo fue el mejor recurso de mi país, y hoy lo comparto con ustedes. Hasta la próxima, espero que puedas dejar tus comentarios. Le mando besos y abrazos.

separadores.png

Friends here i leave my social networks/Amigos aquí dejo mis redes sociales

PARAMIBLOG.png

Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency