Shrimp sauté on guacamole (Avocado sauce) - Quick and healthy recipe

Some people have asked me why I cook so frequently (I didn't even bother cooking for years). I started to cook because I obviously know what's in my meal. I'd want to eat nutritious meals that will nourish both my body and mind.

Of course, I enjoy meat and sweets. But, for the most part, I'll attempt to balance them out (most of the time plant-based meals though). Cooking is my ideal activity, with which I am completely hooked. It provides me with happiness and tranquility. I can't fathom without cooking one day, haha.

I enjoy adorning food since I don't have the heart to eat it afterward; instead, I offer a taste to my besties and families.:).They all love it. So this is like my happy time pre-cooking, cooking, and post-cooking. Everything is perfect!
Today I've just made another nutritious and yummy dish for lunch. Of course, It'll pair well with a green smoothie to be able to cover yourself with nutrition!
Let's get started! Shall we?

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg
Then, make shrimp sauté too/ Just put 4 in a hot pan, low heat, wait till they are cook on both sides. Easy step.

Enjoy Summer Instagram Post (1080 x 700 px) (1).png
Thank you for stopping by. Hope you have a yummy day! Stay healthy, stay trong!

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4FpxmmsQp4wqq868KSKazLYMnmQZPVxQEpycStiekx4iSSm4muFakNVyGJLLGWA1Y69SSrSG9bxR7PwUnWEmLzZJcwoebyCrug7gHn1axRVajSu773.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency