Easy recipe - Egg roll - My cute breakfast

Hello there, I hope you're having a "yummy" day. Today I'm going to show you my breakfast. EGG ROLLS. This was my first time making an egg roll, so I was overjoyed. It's now time to "show off" Haha. Even if it's not a delicacy, and I'm not a chef, I'm growing better at cooking every day. It might be hard to make such a basic small thing at times. Anyways, however, the task has been completed. I'm glad.
8.png

With only four eggs, this is a simple dish. I don't eat eggs very frequently, so the 4 egg breakfast is fine for once in a while and even keeps you full for as long as possible!


Well It would be easier if you had a rectangle pan. Mine is spherical, but it's doing well.
Warning! Please keep the heat low at all times since you don't want the egg to burn before you finish rolling it.
let's get started, shall we?

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

Thank you for reading,

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4FpxmmsQp4wqq868KSKazLYMnmQZPVxQEpycStiekx4iSSm4muFakNVyGJLLGWA1Y69SSrSG9bxR7PwUnWEmLzZJcwoebyCrug7gHn1axRVajSu773.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency