Azzuro - Italian Cuissine

I love Italian food!


The Souk at Qaryat Al Beri is located in a blissful area near the sea after the Maqta Bridge near Umm Al Nar, in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

When you visit this place, you'll find many things to buy as souvenirs and is home to some of the best restaurants to dine in.

Before the Covid19, visitors could go for a boat ride around the area and will even reach the outside gardens of the Shangri-La Hotel as it is just next to The Souk.

outside of the souk-01.jpg



My personal favorite is Azzuro. An iconic Italian restaurant. A perfect place to celebrate anniversaries, date-night, or a simple family gathering.

images - azzure hive post-01.jpg

In this restaurant, I tasted the most delicious Spaghetti Alla Carbonara and their Penne All' Arabbiata which I surprisingly loved too and forgot I was allergic to tomato sauce.

Spaghetti Alla Carbonara-01.jpg

images - azzure hive post-13.jpg

This picture below of sliced bread and black olive spread was served while we waited for the main course. I truly enjoyed the black olive spread. It too was so yummy.

images - azzure hive post-11.jpg

Though it's a bit expensive, I will never regret visiting and dining out here.

The taste and experience of the whole time I was at Azzure was fabulous. I'm hoping they'll open up a restaurant somewhere in the city.

That's all from me here on this blog about I love Italian food!

Come back again and remember to upvote, follow and keep in touch.

Love lots,

me.png

hive gif ko.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency