Sweet || Traditional Dessert of Bangladesh

IMG20210326122949.jpg

Bangladesh has a good reputation for buying and selling sweets and sweet products. As street food is very popular in our neighboring country India, there are many street food and small restaurants in Bangladesh which have very good quality food and a variety of delicious tastes. If we talk about the difference in taste then it is a different experience for us because we get a lot of good quality food around us at a much lower cost.

IMG20210326122019.jpg

Today I am going to share the experience of eating sweet from a restaurant in my nearby market. Sweets are sold in large quantities in our country. And there are some sweet shops in almost every market. Sweets are usually taken as a gift when someone goes to others house on invitation. If there is an invitation somewhere, when you go there, you must take fruits or sweets with you. So the practice of taking sweets with you when you go somewhere is quite common here.

IMG20210327172424.jpg

When I go to my village home from my workplace I meet a lot of friends there in the market. When we meet there in the market, we take a snack, we often like sweets. As I am sharing in today's post, this is the experience of eating sweets with three of my friends.

IMG20210327172431.jpg

As you can see in the picture, the sweets are beautifully decorated and this arrangement is so attractive to the customer. And if we talk about the experience of eating sweets in the village market, then in that case we can eat the fresh sweets made by today. Because many of the shopkeepers in the village market are familiar to us, we tell them to serve from fresh sweets.

IMG20210326122951.jpg

What we are eating is called Chana Baloos named as curd as you can see here. Its cost about 30 cents each. And it is incomparable in terms of taste because the Chana Baloos made from the only extracted curd from milk without using much Flour with it. All in all, it was a little different experience for me and I am happy to have such snacks with my friends in the afternoon.

IMG20210327172741.jpg

So if you want you can actually taste this kind of food in Bangladesh anytime and I believe it will give you a good food experience with reasonable price. Many thanks to everyone for reading this post.

IMG20210327172744.jpg


Store Address:

Lokhnath Mistanno
Chaliakandi bazar, Muradnagar, Cumilla, Bangladesh


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency