Nutella pizza

First of all the pizza did not end up as I was expecting so just be aware if you want to do this recipe it will not exactly look like a pizza, but still delicious.

img_1779.heic

I’ve eaten many times Nutella pizza in restaurants and it’s always been incredible, so today I decided to try this delicious dessert with my thermomix .

Firstly, I added 200g of water, 50g of olive oil and a teaspoon of salt. I am aware that liquids are measured in liters, but the thermomix the machine I’m using measures in grams. I mixed all the ingredients at a temperature of 37 degrees Celsius at a speed of 4 during 1 minute

img_1751.heic

Next I added 20g of fresh yeast and mixed it for some seconds at a speed of 4

img_1753.heic

Then I added 400g of flour and mixed at a speed of 4 during some seconds.
img_1754.heic

img_1756.heic

I left it to rest for some hours in a bowl and when I returned to the dough I started molding it into a pizza shape.

img_1757.heic

img_1775.heic

Then I put the pizza in the oven for about 30min at a temperature of 180 degrees Celsius, and this is how I’m turned out.
img_1778.heic

It was quite hard and crunchy in the outside but actually felt like a pizza in the inside.

I then spread Nutella all over it and shared it with all my family.
img_1779.heic

Even though we thought it hadn’t turned out that well and it had bread kind of texture the taste was very good.

I still encourage you to try this pizza at home if you have thermomix or you can even try to make it by hand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency