Brunch with friends

This morning my friends and I went to a beach clean up in the Barceloneta Beach. After that we decided to go to my friend’s favorite brunch place.

Can Dênde is a brunch restaurant found more or less in the city center.

I ordered the smash burger with chips, which was absolutely amazing. I’m not a fan of burgers because they usually give me stomachaches, however this one was quite healthy in my opinion.

I also ordered some pink lemonade which was a perfect combination with the burger.

For dessert my friends and I shared some pancakes. I was really full after the burger but I knew I couldn’t t leave this place until I had tired the famous pancakes.


Both of them were super good, however after these we were super full.

Overall the price wasn’t too bad it was 18€ per person, which for Barcelona isn’t too bad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency