Eating at "Disfrutar" restaurant - World's 9th Best Restaurant - Part 3 (Special starter show) 馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤


Read all the details I wrote about this restaurant and know about more dishes in the Part 1 and Part 2 of this series.

Audio of this video in Spanish.

The head waiter came to my table to explain me the next dish and how they will pair it.

Idiaz谩bal cheese millefeuille: In this case, the pastry layers are made of fried and dehydrated cheese, a process that is repeated for at least three times to obtain a thin and crunchy dough with a powerful cheese flavor; the cream filling, in this case, is a smoked Basque cheese mousse called Idiaz谩bal cheese, which is typical to eat with walnuts and quince.

After another waiter served me that dish, the head waiter tells me that the pairing of this dish is the cider that they had pressurized for 15 minutes and that he's going to smoke at the moment for me, as you can see in the video.

Overall evaluation of the restaurant: 10 points out of 10.

Video and photographs taken with my Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G camera.


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency