RAA CHA, Favorite Suki & BBQ Restaurant

RAA CHA

Suki & BBQ Restaurant

20210508_184822.jpg

What is the name of a restaurant that you often visit when you hang out with your friends?

For me is Raa cha suki & BBQ restaurant. This is our favorite restaurant when hanging out together. why? if asked the reason why, of course because the food is delicious. I really like suki, especially with the typical Thai tomyum sauce. Besides suki, it's also barbecue meat. This restaurant is always full of customers, sometimes they have to wait on a waiting list. No wonder because compared to other suki restaurants, raa cha is the cheapest but tastes good.

Almost once a month my friends and I eat at this restaurant. Apart from the meat for barbecue, the fish balls in this place are also very good. Our most favorite is the fresh vegetables. Usually we will get free mix vegetables by showing the member card from the mall where the restaurant is located.

20210508_162713.jpg

20210508_162725.jpg

For those of you who like suki and barbecue, I really recommend this restaurant for you. And for those of you who have never tried it, you should try it immediately. I guarantee you will like it. I'm writing this not to promote that restaurant, but this is my honest review.

20210508_173954.jpg

20210508_174257.jpg

I forgot, this restaurant provides a variety of sauces. Personal accounts really like their garlic sauce.

Are you interested in trying the food there?
Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards,
Devy Swan

All pictures taken by Samsung A11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency