Brown Sugar Boba Milk with Kitkat by TIGER SUGAR

Brown Sugar Boba Milk with Kitkat

20210512_150346.jpg

20210512_150411.jpg

This afternoon my sister and I took a walk in a nearby mall. When we passed the Tiger Sugar shop, we decided to buy a drink to break our fast. I chose Brown sugar boba milk with kitkat. I've never tried this flavor before. This is brown sugar milk sprinkled with crushed chocolate kitkat.

20210512_150443.jpg

The taste is really sweet. For people who like sweet drinks, I really recommend this for you. But for someone who is not too sweet like me, I suggest you to choose another taste. But I think this drink is delicious. For those of you who have never tried it, I suggest you to try this.
We both are boba drink lovers. And Tiger sugar is one of our favorite boba shops. I highly recommend everyone who is here to try it.

I forgot about the boba, for the boba from this shop I think it's better than other shops. But this is just my opinion. My sister and I really enjoy this drink. Maybe next time we will try another taste.

20210512_150548.jpg

I am a boba drink lovers. And Tiger sugar is one of my favorite boba shops. I highly recommend everyone who is here to try it. Thank you for reading my blog.
See you everyone ...

All pictures taken by Samsung A11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency