Greek Yogurt | My new obsession

Hi there 🌼

Hope you're doing great.

When it comes to food, I am not usually the most daring, on the contrary, I consider myself very traditional when it comes to eating, with some exceptions, of course. I had already heard about Greek yogurt but I had never dared to try it, recently a neighbor offered it to me and I decided to try it, the result was a total obsession on my part.

Cuando se trata de comida, no suelo ser la más atrevida, al contrario, me considero muy tradicional a la hora de comer, con algunas excepciones, claro. Ya había oído hablar del yogur griego pero nunca me había atrevido a probarlo, hace poco una vecina me lo ofreció y decidí probarlo, el resultado fue una obsesión total por mi parte.

img_0.4349876357389213.jpg

img_0.37776652118190845.jpg

They are homemade Greek yogurts that my neighbor makes and she sells them in different flavors such as strawberry, peach, soursop, passion fruit, pineapple and piña colada. I have tried them all and although I like them all, my favorites are the strawberry and peach. The first time I bought yogurt for the whole family and they loved it too. It's rare to see @adamlaberenjena eat a lot but in the case of these yogurts he can eat 4 in one sitting.

Son yogures griegos caseros que hace mi vecina y los vende en diferentes sabores como fresa, melocotón, guanábana, maracuyá, piña y piña colada. Los he probado todos y aunque me gustan todos, mis favoritos son el de fresa y el de melocotón. La primera vez compré yogur para toda la familia y también les encantó. Es raro ver a @adamlaberenjena comer mucho pero en el caso de estos yogures se puede comer 4 de una sentada.

img_0.673092992173919.jpg

img_0.7982210995303162.jpg

Thanks a million for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.


Photos of my authorship | Dividers designed on Logopit Plus | Footer & thumbnail Designed on Canva


img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency