FOODlog #380: Korean Fried Wings

My sister-in-law treated my some Korean fried chicken tonight for my birthday. This is from a restaurant called Chicken Plus or Chicken +

She got me some sticky sweet coated chicken wings and also some fried chicken pieces.

img_0.6332744783231249.jpg

The sticky wings were super good! The sauce coating the wings were super delicious. Sweet, slightly spicy, and sticky! The chicken meat was falling off clean from the bone and it was so flavorful and juicy. Wings are my favorite part of the chicken so it was such a treat to get these.

The fried chicken was super crispy and eventhough it was through delivery, it was still so crispy and you could hear the crunch when you took a bite. My son also loves fried chicken and he ate 2 pieces.

img_0.29765889895099473.jpg

The chicken also came with 2 sides. 1 was a sour cream and onions dipping sauce and another was pickled daikon radish. I super love these Korean fried chickens that come with the side of pickled radish. It pairs so perfect with fried chicken.

What a wonderful extended birthday meal 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency