Morning Breakfast

Hello Hivers.. How's you all? Hope you are doing great in your life.

Today morning I made my breakfast after finishing the daily routine jobs and thought to share it with you.

img_0.05024623199267387.jpg

It was simple breakfast including veg masala Noodles and a plate of green salads of cucumber and tomatoes sprinkled with salt and lemon with a cup of Tea.

img_0.40685872245867855.jpg

Green salad 🥗 is healthy for body that contain high quantity of dietery fibres and protects us from several age related health problems like Hypertension Diabetes stroke and cardiovascular diseases.
So I recommend everyone to include salads in their diet.

The taste of Noodles was awesome.

I hope you like my breakfast.

Thanks and regards.

dallas27 🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency