A Light Breakfast

Avocado Toast.jpg

Can someone please take me back to when I can have breakfasts like these again ? LIKE SERIOUSLY PLEASE!!

In frame is a lovely Avocado toast and an ice coffee alongside a plate of chocolate chip cookies.

(Max Brightness Recommended For This Image)

The cookies here are one of the best you'll ever have and the avocado toast was sublime and pairs really well with a cold coffee or a combination of Espresso & Tonic (ENT)

I still remember the day I had this the weather was nice and moody you had a nice drizzle of rain going on and I was sitting by the window watching pedestrians pass by.

I was at Mandala Cafe trying to catalog some of their items for my blog. The place opened months back and I still haven't put up a review on them. Mostly because I wanted this to be a perfect lenghty review.

Have an amazing weekend fellow Hivers this is The Big Hungry Panda signing out.


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency