Homemade Palm Fruit Cake Recipe

Homemade Palm Fruit Cake Recipe

IMG-20210916-WA0069.jpg

Homemade Palm Fruit Cake Recipe . I have loved palm fruit cake recipes since I was very young . We used to have a lot of palm trees in our house . I used to bring palm from the palm tree every morning and give it to my grandmother . My grandmother could make many fun Palm fruit cake recipes . I learned this palm fruit cake recipe from my grandmother . In our country, palm trees have decreased a lot at present . So palms are rarely found in the market . Palm cake can be made in different ways . Today I will share with you the Palm fruit cake recipe through this post . This recipe of mine today is a completely new recipe . I have shared the method of today's palm fruit cake recipe step by step in a beautiful way . Hope you like my palm fruit cake recipe today . This recipe can be made very easily . If you want, you can learn how to make Palm fruit cake recipe at home by watching my today's post . So let's get started with my today's recipe Palm fruit cake .........

Here I took out two ripe palm fruit juices by hand .

IMG-20210916-WA0062.jpg

200 grams of rice paste .

IMG-20210916-WA0063.jpg

One cup of flour .

IMG-20210916-WA0064.jpg

Like the amount of salt .

IMG-20210916-WA0065.jpg

Sugar to taste .

IMG-20210916-WA0066.jpg

Now all the ingredients have to be mixed together .

IMG-20210916-WA0067.jpg

**Then pour oil in the pan and heat the oil , When the oil is hot , Make small cakes of your choice, leave them in oil and fry . **

IMG-20210916-WA0068.jpg

Once fried, you can pick it up and serve it as you like on a plate .

IMG-20210916-WA0069.jpg

Hope you like today's Palm Fruit Cake Recipe . If you want, you can make this Palm Fruit Cake Recipe at home . Thanks everyone .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good blog .

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency