Spicy Pizza Recipe - My First Try

IMG-20171112-WA0028.jpg

I tried Pizza for the first time. The recipe of the pizza I used is:

Ingredients:

Cooking spray
1 cup of lukewarm water
2¼ tsp of packet active dry yeast
3 cup of all-purpose flour
2 tsp of kosher salt
1/4 cup of extra-virgin olive oil

Directions:

  1. Grease a large bowl with the cooking spray
  2. Add water in the bowl and sprinkle yeast on it
  3. Take another large bowl and put flour, salt, and oil in it.
  4. Mix it well and then make a dough.
  5. Keep it in the kitchen for 1 hour and 30 minutes.
  6. Take large baking sheet and grease it with the oil.
  7. Flatten the dough and put pizza sauce, chicken, tomatoes, mozzarella cheese and whatever you like.
  8. Bake it in oven until it's crust looks golden and the cheese is melt.
  9. Your Pizza is ready.

Share Your thoughts on this and tell me how can I improve my recipe. Thanks.

BON APPETIT MY FRIENDS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now