Am I good enough to post here

Hello foodies. I think I will try out my cooking skills and post regularly here on Hive. However, Today I baked some chocolate chips cookies loaded with butter :) I am not a great cook, but I think I have a feeling for it, so this is why I will push myself and explore food. What is it so special about chocolate chip cookies? I think it is the simplicity and yet deliciousness. Usually, I eat them before they get even cold :)
20191218_125331.jpg

Ingredients
1/2 cup butter (softened)
1/2 cup brown sugar
1/4 cup sugar (granulated)
1 large egg
1/2 teaspoon vanilla
1 cup plus 2 tablespoons all-purpose flour
1/2 teaspoon salt
1/2 teaspoon baking soda
1/2 cup chocolate chips

Recipe:
simple! Mix everything except chocolate chips together. At the end add chocolate chips and give a nice stir. Make a small ping pong ball size dough ball and put it into the preheated oven (375 F). Bake the cookies in the preheated oven for about 10 minutes, or until set and just lightly browned on the bottoms. Yummmmm

20191218_131008.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency