Friday cake

hi hive friends, hello cake lovers I want to say hello to everyone on this friday
I am someone who really likes kueh, be it dry kueh or wet kueh,I'm a little crazy about food, hehehe

Friday I don't do my activities, so I often visit my brother's place, who knows there's cake there,😁
it turns out my feeling was right, my older brother was making a cake,right step.
so i saw the kueh inside oven I immediately make tea
dan duduk dekat oven waiting for the cake to be lifted,Can you feel that I am a cake lover?

the cake has been lifted and I will enjoy it one by one 🤫oh yeah friends I feel something is missing in this post I can only share the picture, but I don't know about the recipe,I should when I give photos of this cake it should be included with the recipe too, but I am a guy who is not good at cakes I'm just good at eating 🤣

I only understand the taste but do not understand how to process it
I know this disappoints me a little.

instead I replace the cake recipe with a flower, flowers symbolize many things affection besides that flowers are given to special people Flowers also symbolize someone's apology for an unintentional mistake.
I hope friends like the flowers,

maybe this is all I can share, I will try to provide a complete post on another occasion

thanks a lot for friends Greetings I'm from Indonesia
@aroelarnal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency