Scrambled eggs and sausage. // Revoltijo de huevos y salchicha.

Scrambled eggs and sausage. // Revoltijo de huevos y salchicha. [ENG-ESP]



Good morning everyone, dear foodie community. I had some connection problems last week and I didn't manage to make any post. But here I am this week active again for you. Today morning I thought of making something different for breakfast, and I say "different" because I don't always have all the ingredients together, that I plan to use in this recipe. Sometimes I only have eggs or no protein at all, hahaha, but happy for what I manage to have on a daily basis. Only this time I was able to buy sausage, and I have eggs. I said: "I'm going to prepare a delicious sausage and egg scramble, with a special touch of tomatoes and onion". Besides being delicious, it's also a great recipe for when there are several guests and I have my parents visiting, so I started to make the recipe.
Buen día a todos, querida comunidad foodies. Estuve con algunos problemas de conexión la semana pasada y no logré montar ningún post. Pero aquí estoy está semana de nuevo activa para ustedes. Hoy la mañana pensé en hacer algo diferente para desayunar, y digo "diferente" por qué no tengo casi siempre todos los ingredientes juntos, que pienso usar en esta receta. A veces solo tengo huevos o nada de proteína, jajaja, pero feliz por lo que logre tener a diario. Solo que está vez pude comprar salchichas, y tengo huevos. Dije: "voy a preparar un rico revoltijo de salchichas y huevo, con un toque especial de tomates y cebolla". A parte que es delicioso, es rendidor para cuando son varios los comensales y tengo de visita a mis padres, así que empecé a hacer la receta.

1633705152259.jpg

1630420055108.png

Ingredients: // Ingredientes:
2 sausages
1 tomato
1 white onion
3 eggs
Salt
Oil
Pepper

2 salchichas
1 tomate
1 cebolla blanca
3 huevos
Sal
Aceite
Pimienta

1633705152245.jpg

1630420055087.png

Procedure: // Procedimiento:

The first thing I do is to cut the sausages into small wheels.

Lo primero que hago es cortar en rueditas las salchichas.

1633705152240.jpg

1630420055087.png

Then I wash the tomato and onion and proceed to cut them into small squares.

Luego lavo el tomate y la cebolla y procedo a cortarlos en cuadritos pequeños.

1633705152233.jpg

1630420055087.png

In a bowl, I add the 3 eggs, salt and pepper to taste, and start beating them.

En un envase echo los 3 huevos, con la sal y pimienta al gusto, y empiezo a batirlos.

1633705152228.jpg

1630420055087.png

I reserve everything to start cooking my tasty scrambled eggs.I put a frying pan on the stove over medium heat. And I add the oil. When it's hot, the first thing I'm going to add is the chopped onion.

Reservo todo para empezar a cocinar mi rico revoltijo.Pongo una sartén en la hornilla a fuego medio. Y echo el aceite. Cuando está caliente lo primero que voy a echar es la cebolla picada.

1633705152222.jpg

1630420055087.png

After the onion is crystallized I proceed to add the sausages. They should cook for a few minutes before adding the egg. I add them and cover them for about 2 minutes to cook.

Luego que este cristalizada la cebolla procedo a echar las salchichas. Ellas deben cocinarse primero unos minutos antes de echar el huevo. Las echo y tapo unos 2 minutos que se cocinen.

1633705152212.jpg

1630420055087.png

I can tell they are ready because they double in size from the heat.

Me doy cuenta de que están listas por qué duplican su tamaño por el calor.

1633705244779.jpg

1630420055087.png

Now I add the tomato, and stir with the sausage, I leave it for a minute. Then I add the beaten egg.

Ahora agrego el tomate, y revuelvo con la salchicha, dejo un minuto. Luego echo el huevo batido.

1633705152203.jpg

1630420055087.png

I combine the ingredients with the egg. I stir until most of the moisture in the egg dries.

Uno los ingredientes con el huevo. Y voy revolviendo hasta que se seque casi toda la humedad del huevo. foto

1633705152193.jpg

1630420055087.png

The jumble is ready.The way it smells, it tastes great. The flavor of the sausage gives that smoky, different touch. When combined with the eggs and tomato, it is special. The pepper flavor is also felt, together with the other flavors, it is indescribable. I have shortbread that I bought yesterday, here they make them in the shape of the breads that the Chinese use in their restaurants to accompany their meals. With those breads, a good coffee, what more can I ask for. We thank God and eat.

Está listo el revoltijo. Así como huele, sabe de ricooooo. El sabor de la salchicha da ese toque ahumado, diferente. Al estar unido con los huevos y el tomate, es especial. El sabor de la pimienta también se siente, junto a los otros sabores es indescriptible. Tengo pan de mantequilla que compre ayer, aquí los hacen con la forma de los panes que utilizan los chinos en sus restaurantes para acompañar sus comidas. Con esos panes, un buen café que más puedo pedir. Damos gracias a Dios y a comer.

1633705152259.jpg

1633705152252.jpg

1630420055087.png

My parents were delighted, they added white cheese to the scrambled eggs and were happy with their breakfast, rich in protein for an active morning. I can tell you that I have also made this stir fry for dinner and it is great.

Mis padres encantados, le agregaron queso blanco al revoltijo y estaban contentos con su desayuno, rico en proteínas para tener una mañana activa. Puedo decirles que también este revoltijo lo he echo para la cena y es genial.

1630420055103.png

I hope you can taste this delicious scrambled eggs sometime when you have the ingredients. The photos are my property. Wishing you a happy and productive day. ❤️I bid you farewell until next time❤️.

Espero puedan degustar este rico revoltijo en algún momento que tengan los ingredientes. Las fotos son de mi propiedad. Deseándoles un feliz y productivo día. ❤️Me despido hasta una próxima vez❤️.

Separator:** Separadores de texto para Blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency