Bread pockets with chicken cubes filling

Hello Everyone,
Hope you are doing well, And I hope this post will find you in good health and elation.
Today I'm gonna share the recipe of bread pockets I made for my iftar meal. I wanted to bring the crisp and juicy flavor of chicken in same dish so I tried it.


So first of all gathered all of the primary ingredients that were
Ingredients
Bread
Chicken cubes
Milk Cream
Yogurt
Egg
Spices
Oil
How I made it?
1 I washed the chicken and put some yogurt with spices like red chilli, termeric, corriander, salt and garlic paste. After adding all these taste makers I put the chicken cubes in fridge to merinate it.

2 Later I tooke breads and squeez it with roller, it made it more flatten.

3 I cut small pieces of onion in a plate. Also made a paste of garlic and ginger with chilli green.

Fried the onion and then put the marinated chicken cubes in it.

4 After frying it I put milk cream and spices in it. It got a little thicker then I turned the stove off.

5 Filling of the breads with chicken followed by applying egg on sides to prevent the filling exude out.

6 I took some oil in the pan and warmed it on flame then put these bread pockets in the pan.
7 After frying I put the breads out and cut it into 2 pieces garnished with coriander and lemon chilli.

It was yummy in taste and mouth watering in look.
I will recommend you all to try it at homs for making the taste buds to try something new.
I hope you liked it. Wishing you a happy weekend full of pleasing activities.
Byeee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency