ENG/ ESP Delicious pork stew for lunch. By @ angdavid21/Delicioso estofado de cerdo para el almuerzo. Por @angdavid21

@angdavid21


Polish_20211024_054426137.jpg


How about my friends diners from this great community, today I want to bring you a recipe or preparation of a lunch, which is the first time I prepare this type of meat so before of cooking find out how to do it. Most likely, many of you will know how to prepare it, I will tell you about pork, this time my wife would have bought pork pulp and I decided to investigate how it was made and the best option was a stew. Next I show you how I prepared it, I hope you like it.
Que tal mis amigos comensales de esta grandiosa comunidad, el día de hoy quiero traer ante uds una receta o preparación de un almuerzo, el cual es primera vez que preparo este tipo de carne así que antes de cocinar investigue cómo hacerlo. Lo más seguro que mucho de uds sabrán prepararlo, les hablo de la carne de cerdo, en esta ocasión mi esposa habría comprado pulpa de cerdo y decidí investigar cómo se hacía y la mejor opción fue un estofado. A continuación les muestro como lo prepare espero les guste.

Ingredients
500 gr of pork
Diced onion
Pepper
Ground garlic
Paprika
Salt
Tomato paste
Contour rice and slices
Ingredientes
500 gr de carne de cerdo
Cebolla picada en cuadritos
Pimienta
Ajo molido
Paprika
Sal
Pasta de tomate
Contorno arroz y tajadas

IMG_20211020_122126.jpg


I started by dicing the pork meat and then taking it to the fire with a little oil, just to seal the meat so it can be juicy inside but not raw or medium. < / div>
Comencé picando en cuadritos la carne de cerdo para luego llevarla al fuego con un poquito de aceite, nada más para sellar la carne y así pueda quedar jugosa por dentro más no cruda ni termino medio.

IMG_20211020_122532.jpg

Sellando la carne


After that time I add the diced onion and continue cooking, when I saw that the onion cooked a little I added the spices together with the tomato paste, stir a little, cover and the we leave it to simmer for 2 hours. (I almost ran out of gas in the house 😄😄) since pork must be cooked very well to avoid illnesses in the body.
Pasado ese tiempo le agrego la cebolla picada en cuadritos y sigo cocinando, cuando vi que las cebolla se cocino un poco agregué las especias junto con la pasta de tomate, revolvemos un poco, tapamos y la dejamos al fuego lento por 2 horas. (casi se me acaba el gas de la casa 😄😄) ya que la carne de cerdo debe cocinarse muy bien para evitar males en el organismo.

Condimentando

IMG_20211020_123418.jpg


While the pork was cooking ahead preparing the rice, I like a rice that has flavor, taste, not a white rice with water and salt. I first fry it with a little butter and add a finely chopped onion to give it flavor, so the rice is looser.
Mientras se cocinaba el cerdo adelante preparando el arroz, a mi me gusta un arroz que tenga sabor, gusto, no un arroz blanco con agua y sal. Yo primero lo sofrito con un poquito de mantequilla le agrego una cebolla bien picadita para que le de sabor, así el arroz me queda más sueltecito.

IMG_20211020_124803.jpg

Preparando el arroz


As the time of this blog is magical 😄, the 2 hours of cooking of our stew have already passed, in my case I have to check its state of salt or seasoning and how the test happened we only have serve and taste this delicious stew which was left this way.
Como el tiempo de este blog es mágico 😄, ya transcurrieron las 2 horas de cocción de nuestro estofado en mi caso me queda comprabar su estado de sal o sazón y como paso la prueba solo nos queda servir y degustar este delicioso estofado el cual quedó de este manera.

Final result

Resultado final


IMG_20211020_130641.jpg

IMG_20211020_130659.jpg

IMG_20211020_130744.jpg


Well my friends in this way prepare this delicious pork stew lunch, I hope you liked it, and in advance thank you very much for visiting my post.

God bless you greatly 🙏

All photographs were taken by my Alcatel 1v Smartphone

Bueno mis amigos de esta manera prepare este delicioso almuerzo de estofado de cerdo, espero les haya gustado, y de antemano muchas gracias por visitar mi post.

Dios los bendiga grandemente 🙏

Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas por mi Smartphone Alcatel 1v

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency