馃い馃ゥ馃ゥ馃ゥ Delicioso Arroz con Coco 馃ゥ馃ゥ馃ゥ馃い ||By @anestesioloco

IMG_20210727_170539.jpg

Hello my dear friends from Hive, in this post I share a delicious recipe, a typical dessert from my beautiful country. This delicious traditional dessert is prepared very frequently in Venezuelan homes, it is a legacy that we have inherited from our past generations that still remains on our tables; This culinary creation is enriched by indigenous ingredients such as coconut and rice, which are very common in every corner of Venezuela.

Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive, en este post les comparto una deliciosa receta, un postre t铆pico de mi hermoso pa铆s. Este delicioso postre tradicional se prepara con mucha frecuencia en los hogares venezolanos, es un legado que hemos heredado de nuestras pasadas generaciones que a煤n perdura en nuestras mesas; esta creaci贸n culinaria est谩 enriquecida por ingredientes aut贸ctonos como el coco y el arroz, los cuales son muy comunes en cada rinc贸n de Venezuela.

IMG_20210727_152705.jpg

Ingredients:
-2 Coconuts.
-3 cups of rice.
-Cinnamon powder.
-陆 Papel贸n.
-200gr of Sugar.
-Vanilla to taste.
-1 pinch salt.

Ingredientes: -2 Cocos. -3 Tazas de arroz. -Canela en polvo. -陆 Papel贸n. -200gr de Az煤car. -Vainilla al gusto. -1 Pizca sal.

Step 1: Split the coconuts and remove the shell, then cut them into small pieces, wash and blend them in 2 cups of water each, strain to extract the milk, add little by little more water while you strain them, (in total you must yield 6 cups of coconut milk).

Paso 1: Partir los cocos y quitarles la c谩scara, luego cortarlos en pedacitos peque帽os, lavar y licuarlos en 2 tazas de agua cada uno, colar para extraerles la leche, agregar poco a poco mas agua mientras los cuelas, (en total debes rendir 6 tazas de leche de coco).

IMG_20210727_154215.jpg

Step 2: In a cauldron, empty all the milk, add the cinnamon, vanilla, a pinch of salt and the paper, cook over low heat until the paper is dissolved, always stir with a wooden spoon to avoid sticking in the bottom of the cauldron.

Paso 2: En un caldero, vaciar toda la leche, agregar la canela, vainilla, la pizca de sal y el papel贸n, cocinar a fuego lento hasta que se disuelva el papel贸n, menear siempre con cuchara de Madera para evitar que se pegue en el fondo del caldero.

IMG_20210727_160754.jpg

Step 3: When the papel贸n is dissolved add the rice, let it cook over low heat, if you want more sweet you can add sugar to taste.

Paso 3: Cuando el papel贸n este disuelto agregar el arroz, dejar cocinar a fuego bajo, si deseas m谩s dulce puedes agregarle az煤car al gusto.

IMG_20210727_164735.jpg

Step 4: Let cook until moderately dry, remove from heat and let rest. Sprinkle cinnamon powder when serving.

Paso 4: Dejar cocinar hasta que seque medianamente, retirar del fuego y dejar reposar. Rociarle canela en polvo al momento de servir.

IMG_20210727_170444.jpg

I really like cooking, teaching others my recipes, my tips and my culinary secrets. Thank you for reading and supporting me with your vote. If you want to continue enjoying content like this, remember to follow me so you don't miss out on my next posts. The photographs used in this post are my property, taken with my mobile phone. Remember: As far as your dreams are, never stop chasing them..!

Me gusta much铆simo cocinar, ense帽ar a otros mis recetas, mis tips y mis secretos culinarios. Gracias por leer y apoyarme con su voto. Si deseas seguir disfrutando de contenido como este recuerda seguirme para que no te pierdas de mis pr贸ximas publicaciones. Las fotograf铆as usadas en este post son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi tel茅fono movil. Recuerda: Por m谩s lejos que est茅n tus sue帽os, nunca dejes de perseguirlos..!

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicaci贸n, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency