Hive Creative Contest "Delicious Rice with Chicken and Sausages"by @alfrednoyed


CollageMaker_20210622_184054399.jpg

Greetings dear community, today I rejoin the weekly contest organized by @zord189 with the collaboration of @foodiesunite. For this contest we must create a plate that contains chicken. Today when I saw the contest, do not hesitate to do it, since one of my favorite foods is chicken and I eat it, however they do it, fried, stewed, baked, roasted, I never say no to a meal. that contains chicken.

Chicken is a source of nutrients such as protein, Vitamin 3 and minerals such as calcium, iron, zinc, sodium, potassium and magnesium, among others. it contains very little fat and does not provide carbohydrates.

Well then, I will present you with what dish I am going to participate in this Creative Contest.


IMG_20210622_150345.jpg

My plate is rice with chicken and sausage.


IMG_20210622_142036.jpg

To do this, use the following ingredients: chicken, sausages, rice, ulna, oil, vegetables such as tomato, onion, paprika, chili, onion, water and salt to taste.

The vegetables previously washed, I chop them in julienne and then diced, also cut the sausages and chicken.

Now let's prepare our delicious rice.


CollageMaker_20210622_174407852.jpg

First we place the cauldron over low heat and add the oil, when it is very hot we place the chicken to fry, and add half of the cube, when the chicken is well fried, add the sausages and also sauté, place the vegetables and cook continue frying, add the other remaining part of the ulna, salt to taste and finally add the rice, mix well and add the water, let it cook for 15 minutes, when it is dry cover and cook for 10 more minutes. .

IMG-20210622-WA0010.jpg


IMG-20210622-WA0006~2.jpg

And voila, our rice with chicken and sausage is ready, we serve it, and this time I accompanied it with roasted banana stuffed with cheese and lemon juice.

IMG-20210622-WA0011~4.jpg

Have a good appetite.


IMG-20210622-WA0008.jpg

I invite our friends to participate @mayraro05 @maeugenia and @dayanaromer here I leave the link of the Contest. Dare to participate in it.
Contest

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency