Dios te dice hoy [ESP - ENG] God tells you today

Aunque estés afligido, aunque tu corazón se sienta desfallecer y tus pies no den más, yo estoy contigo, en las noches de soledad, en cada lágrima que derramas yo estoy contigo. Sé que has llegado a pensar que no escucho tus oraciones y que no siento tu dolor, estás tan abrumado por lo que estás atravesando que piensas que jamás podrás salir de los problemas que hoy estás pasando.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 3.38.24 PM.jpeg

Yo conozco tu corazón, y no me he olvidado de ti. No tengas miedo del futuro yo te daré las fuerzas que necesitas, ¡Levántate! No te dejaré ni te desampararé, tú eres mi hijo y estoy contigo de día y de noche. Te bendeciré y serás prosperado entre muchos, tú eres luz para los que te rodean, no te escondas entre las sombras porque serás de bendición.

Grandes cosas vienen a tu vida, porque mis planes son más altos que los cielos, van más allá de lo que puedas imaginar, ¿Lo crees? Lo que tengo para ti, siempre será de bien y no de mal, aunque no lo puedas entender, yo tengo tu vida bajo control y cuido de ti.

Ten paciencia porque en su tiempo recibirás todo lo que me pediste de acuerdo a mi voluntad, te estoy preparando para ese momento, convertiré tus lágrimas en risas y alegría. Eres mi tesoro más precioso y lo que he dicho se cumplirá.

Muchas son las aflicciones del justo, Pero de todas ellas le librará Jehová. Salmos 34:19

ENGLISH

Even if you are afflicted, even if your heart feels faint and your feet do not give more, I am with you, in the nights of loneliness, in every tear you shed I am with you. I know that you have come to think that I do not hear your prayers and that I do not feel your pain, you are so overwhelmed by what you are going through that you think you will never get out of the problems you are going through today.

I know your heart, and I have not forgotten you. Don't be afraid of the future I will give you the strength you need, get up! I will not leave you nor forsake you, you are my child and I am with you day and night. I will bless you and you will prosper among many, you are light to those around you, do not hide in the shadows for you will be a blessing.

Great things are coming to your life, because my plans are higher than the heavens, they go beyond what you can imagine, do you believe it? What I have for you, will always be of good and not evil, even if you cannot understand it, I have your life under control and I take care of you.

Be patient because in time you will receive everything you asked for according to my will, I am preparing you for that moment, I will turn your tears into laughter and joy. You are my most precious treasure and what I have said will be fulfilled.

Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But the LORD will deliver him out of them all. Psalm 34:19

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency