[ENG/ESP] My Experience Earning Cryptocurrencies Without Investing Money

dawsfeghjkl{ñ{.png

I want to approach this post from the point of view of my experience, so I am going to tell you how I started earning cryptocurrencies without investing any money.

It all started 4 years ago when my students from the Physics faculty at the university told me about cryptocurrencies, I remember that it seemed unreal to me and I thought they were lying to me, I did not understand anything about cryptocurrencies and platforms where generating content made you earned this digital asset that you could exchange to your local currency.

[Source of the Background Image]

Este post lo quiero enfocar desde el punto de vista de mi experiencia, así que les voy a contar como comencé a ganar criptomonedas sin invertir nada. Todo comenzó hace 4 años cuando mis estudiantes de la cátedra de Física en la universidad me hablaron de las criptomonedas, recuerdo que me pareció algo irreal y que me estaban mintiendo, no entendía nada sobre criptomonedas y plataformas donde generando contenido ganabas este activo digital que podías cambiar a tu moneda local.

Expanding my knowledge of cryptocurrencies and platforms to generate this digital asset.

image.png

I am one of those old-school people who thought that work is one that deserves an eight-hour schedule and attending the workplace, but it was easy for me to research and expand my knowledge about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain. Reading about the subject, I came to the conclusion that working on platforms with blockchain technology was the future and that cryptocurrencies are here to stay, I wanted to be part of that future.

image.png

[Source of the Image 2][3][5]

Ampliando mis conocimientos sobre criptomonedas y plataformas para generar este activo digital.
Yo soy de esas personas de la vieja escuela que pensaba que el trabajo es aquel que amerita un horario de ochos horas y asistir al sitio, pero no me costaba nada investigar y ampliar mis conocimientos sobre criptomonedas y blockchain. Leyendo sobre el tema llegué a la conclusión que trabajar en plataformas con tecnología blockchain eran el futuro y que las criptomonedas llegaron para quedarse, yo quería ser parte de ese futuro.

Generating cryptocurrencies without investing

image.png

My students had spoken to me about Steemit and there I started my research, it seemed interesting to me since as a hobby I write stories and make scientific publications, I noticed that this platform could generate cryptocurrencies by publishing what I already had and could earn money for that original content. I signed in to Steemit without investing any money and started to publish, I even went to a couple of meetings that were held in my city, those were my beginnings.

Generando criptomonedas sin invertir
Mis alumnos me habían hablado Steemit y allí comencé mi investigación, me pareció interesante ya que como hobby escribo cuentos y relatos, así como realizo publicaciones de tipo científico, noté que es esa plataforma podía generar criptomonedas publicando lo que ya tenía y no ganaba dinero por ese contenido original. Me registré en Steemit sin ningún costo de dinero y comencé a publicar, incluso fui a un par de reuniones que se hicieron en mi ciudad, esos fueron mis inicios.

Hive Blog

image.png

Then I got Hive blog and here I feel comfortable and accepted by the community, I get dollars on the Hive platform. I only invest my time and work, but I must say that I earn more than in my job as a university professor in Venezuela.

There are many platforms with blockchain technology where you can earn cryptocurrencies doing what you like, there are many possibilities. There are platforms where you win by watching advertising, liking, playing video games, commenting, etc. You just have to research the networks and find the one that suits you. Personally, Hive is the platform where I generate cryptocurrency because generating content is what I like the most and I can do it there and I have been accepted by the community, for me it is the best and I highly recommend it.

image.png

[Source of the Image 5][6]

Luego llegué Hive blog y aquí me siento cómodo y aceptado por la comunidad, obtengo en la plataforma Hive y Hive dólar. Solo invierto mi tiempo y trabajo, pero debo decir que gano más que en mi trabajo como profesor universitario en Venezuela.
Existen muchas plataformas con tecnología blockchain donde puedes ganar criptomonedas haciendo lo que te gusta, hay muchas posibilidades. Hay plataformas donde ganas viendo publicidad, dando like, jugando video juegos, comentando, etc. Solo tienes que investigar en las redes y encontrar la que te convenga. Personalmente Hive es la plataforma donde yo genero criptomoneda, porque generar contenido es lo que más me gusta y allí puedo hacerlo y he sido aceptado por la comunidad, para mí es la mejor y la recomiendo ampliamente.


image.png

OCD Special Contest #1: Highlighting Hive SEO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency