Nail Art #35 Late Halloween Design

Hi there!

I hope you are doing great.

This is a late Halloween design I made. The truth is that these photos have been in my gallery for a long time but as it has happened to me before, I don't know why I hadn't published them. The color combination I used was orange, black and white. On one of the nails I drew some pumpkins and on the other some orange ghosts. This was the first nail design I did on the articulated hand.

🇪🇸

Este es un diseño de Halloween tardío que hice. La verdad es que estas fotos llevan mucho tiempo en mi galería pero como ya me ha pasado antes, no sé por qué no las había publicado. La combinación de colores que utilicé fue naranja, negro y blanco. En una de las uñas dibujé unas calabazas y en la otra unos fantasmas naranjas. Este fue el primer diseño de uñas que hice en la mano articulada.

img_0.9460498485246182.jpg

img_0.6734423825413666.jpg

💜💜💜

What was neededLo que se necesitó
âš¡ Base Rubber Gelâš¡Base Rubber Gel
âš¡Top Coatâš¡ Top Coat
âš¡Gel Polishâš¡ Esmalte Semipermanente
âš¡UV/LED Nail Lampâš¡ Lampara UV/LED
âš¡Nitrile Glovesâš¡ Guantes de nitrilo
âš¡Disposable Face Maskâš¡ Tapabocas

I'd like to invite you to join the Hive Nails community. It is a space within the Hive blockchain dedicated to the creation of content related to nail art and manicure.

Me gustaría invitarte a unirte a la comunidad Hive Nails. Es un espacio dentro de la blockchain de Hive dedicado a la creación de contenidos relacionados con la manicure y el nail art.


img_0.5439562084582228.jpg

CREDITS

• Photos of my authorship shot on Xiaomi Redmi Note 10
• Dividers designed on Logopit Plus
• Video Editor Inshot
• Footer Designed with Canva

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Lots of love,

W.

img_0.2422056562807664.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency