Garden Journal Challenge in early June "Blessings from my garden".

Hola! amigos de hive y comunidad de @naturalmedicine aquí les presento como me va con mi jardin, en Garden Journal Challenge a principios de junio, consulta las pautas, enlace, y gracias a @riverflows por mantenernos activos con este desafío.

Hi! hive friends and @naturalmedicine community here's how I'm doing with my garden, in Garden Journal Challenge at the beginning of June, check out the guidelines, enlace, and thanks to @riverflows for keeping us active with this challenge.

En la jardinera sembré bellalaonce, un reto para mí antes trabaja a tiempo completo fuera de casa y no me daba tiempo, se necesita regarla en la mañana y en la noche para que esté hermosa, ahora si se me dió, con atención y quitándole el monte de alrededor, pueden verla en la foto como nos premia con esas flores tan bellas.

In the planter I planted bellalaonce, a challenge for me before working full time away from home and did not give me time, you need to water it in the morning and evening to be beautiful, now if I was given, with attention and removing the bush around, you can see it in the photo as it rewards us with these beautiful flowers.

1.png

En la jardinera como pueden ver en la primera foto, salió una matica de tapiramo negro, solapada, traviesa y enredándose por la reja, ya tiene sus primeras vainas, la dejé progresar, para abrirse camino, seguro me va dar muchos granos para varios almuerzos ¡Que bueno!
Allí también va la generosa auyama, que se alegra con la lluvia, ya mostró su primera flor, y el ocumo no se queda atrás, ya creció 1/2 metro, para darnos la sorpresa que hay en sus raíces, los veremos después

In the planter, as you can see in the first photo, a black tapiramo matica came out, mischievous and tangled by the fence, it already has its first pods, I let it progress, to make its way, it will surely give me many grains for several lunches, how nice!
There also goes the generous auyama, which is happy with the rain, it has already shown its first flower, and the ocumo is not far behind, it has already grown 1/2 meter, to give us the surprise that is in its roots, we will see them later.

3.png

Aproveche también, que empezaron las primeras lluvias para sembrar unos cebollines que recolecté en la casa, probé primero en la jardinera, pero no sabía que tenía que separarlos y no crecieron mucho, ahora prepare un terreno más amplio hice los surcos y allí están ya retoñando.

I also took advantage of the first rains to sow some onions that I harvested in the house, I tried first in the planter, but I did not know that I had to separate them and they did not grow much, now I prepared a larger plot and made the furrows and there they are already sprouting.

4.png

Otra bendición para mí fue el semillero de ají, primera vez que lo hago, al principio dije ¡que rápido crecieron! , pero resulta que era monte que creció en medio de la cesta y estaba ahogando las maticas de ají, me advirtió mi suegra que vino de visita, así que le arrancamos el monte y descubrimos los pequeños retoños, aproveche y los sembré junto al cebollín.

Another blessing for me was the chili seedbed, first time I do it, at first I said how fast they grew! But it turned out that it was a bush that grew in the middle of the basket and was choking the chili bell pepper seedlings, my mother-in-law warned me when she came to visit, so we pulled out the bush and discovered the small shoots, I took advantage of it and planted them next to the chives.

2.png

Les agradezco por esta oportunidad de desarrollar mi aprendizaje, en este campo, me siento satisfecha de tener la bendición de la tierra y compartir con ustedes. Hasta el próximo mes.
gracias por leerme

Las fotos las tomé con mi celular Sky editadas en Canva

El Inglés no es mi idioma materno, uso traductor Deepl

I thank you for this opportunity to develop my learning in this field, I feel satisfied to have the blessing of the earth and to share with you.Until next month
thank you for reading me

The photos were taken with my Sky cell phone and edited in Canva.

English is not my native language, I use Deepl translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency