My spirituality is based on Faith 🙏🏼 / Mi espiritualidad se basa en la Fe 🙏🏼

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 11.35.13 AM.jpeg

Thank you @miriannalis for the invitation to participate in this contest where you invite us to talk about spirituality and how we see it in our lives, and how it manifests itself; the first time I participate in this wonderful community, greetings to all.

Gracias @miriannalis por la invitación a participar en este concurso donde nos invita a hablar de la espiritualidad y como nosotros la vemos en nuestras vidas, y como se manifiesta; primera vez que participo en está maravillosa comunidad, un saludo para todos.

First of all spirituality for me has to do with my spirit, which makes my spirit feel good, peaceful, and grateful, I have always thought that there are two worlds, the natural world, and the spiritual world.

En primer lugar la espiritualidad para mí, tiene que ver con mi espíritu, que hace a mi espíritu sentirse bien en paz y agradecido, siempre he pensado que existen dos mundos, el mundo natural y el mundo espiritual.

My spiritual world in my case is comforted every time I have a connection with God through prayer, when I talk to my God and go to the father I can feel that my soul and body are comforted, and no matter what I may be going through my mood changes and improves as I feel that he carries my burdens.

Mi mundo espiritual en mi caso se reconforta cada vez que tengo una conexión con Dios por medio de la oración, cuando hablo con mi Dios y voy al padre puedo sentir que mi alma y cuerpo se reconfortan y no importa lo que pueda estar pasando mi estado de ánimo cambia y mejora ya que siento que el lleva mis cargas.

I have also experienced moments when I do not pray and do not go to the father, I feel like nothing flows, as if everything is stagnant, my life in every way depends on my communion with God, whether or not I have communion with him, I do not know about the others but it happens to me that the more communion I have with the father the more I can feel his presence, With this, I do not mean that I have not gone through moments of pain and despair, but in spite of this I live confident because he has promised to be with me every day of my life, "I will not leave you and I will not forsake you" so says the word and I believe it.

También he experimentado momentos en los que no oro y no voy al padre, siento como que nada fluye, como si todo se estancara, mi vida en todo sentido depende de mí comunión con Dios, si tengo o no comunión con él, no se los demás pero a mí me pasa que mientras más comunión tenga con el padre más puedo sentir su presencia, su cuidado conmigo y mi familia, con esto no quiero decir que no he atravesado momentos de dolor y desesperación, pero a pesar de ello vivo confiada por que él ha prometido estar conmigo todos los días de mi vida, “No te dejare y no te desampare” así dice la palabra y yo lo creo.

Praying is an important connection in the spiritual world, there are incredible things that happen in the middle of a prayer, where we can find answers to thoughts that often torment us and are simply clarified through it, besides filling my spirit with the teachings of the word of God.

El orar es una conexión importante en el mundo espiritual, hay cosas increíbles que pasan en medio de una oración, donde podemos encontrar respuestas a pensamientos que suelen atormentarnos y simplemente se clarifican por medio de la misma, además de llenar mi espiritu con las enseñanzas de la palabra de Dios.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 11.42.28 AM.jpeg

I want to say that it is not that I am a constant prayer person because when everything is going well many times it can even make us lazy to pray, but nevertheless, in my thoughts, I try with all my fervor to pray daily.
Quiero decir que no es que sea una persona constante en la oración, porque cuando todo va bien muchas veces hasta puede darnos flojera orar, pero sin embargo en mis pensamientos trato con todo el fervor de hacerlo a diario.

pexels-pixabay-208371.jpg
Link

My experiences / Mis experiencias:

When I usually talk to God in my prayers and ask for certain things, God has answered me either through someone or through dreams, He has shown me what will happen according to what I have asked for.

Cuando suelo hablar con Dios en mis oraciones y pedir por equis cosas, Dios me ha contestado sea por medio de alguien o por sueños me ha mostrado lo que sucederá según lo que allá pedido.

  • When I pray with fervor for someone or any request with supplications, I have also experienced the cry that comes out for no apparent reason, but this is not a cry of pain, it is something inexplicable.
  • Cuando oro con fervor por alguien o cualquier petición con suplicas, también he experimentado el llanto que brota sin motivo aparente, pero este no es llanto de dolor, es algo inexplicable.
  • That is why I recommend the practice of daily prayer and Bible reading with faith because the word teaches and exhorts us, the word says "Without faith, it is impossible to please God".
  • Por ello recomiendo la práctica de oración diaria y la lectura bíblica con fe, porque la palabra nos enseña y exhorta, la palabra dice “Sin fe es imposible agradar a Dios”.

  • I feel gratitude, love and I am filled with faith every day.

  • Siento gratitud, amor y me lleno de fe cada día.

My master is God, without him I am nothing! My faith makes me feel at peace and grateful, I see the world in a better way with its ups and downs, but at peace with myself and those around me, he is my peace,

Mi maestro es Dios, sin él no soy nada! Mi fe me hace sentir en paz y agradecida, veo el mundo de una mejor manera con sus altas y bajas, pero en paz conmigo misma y los que me rodean, él es mi paz.


Fotos principal editada con Canva.
Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara: Samsung A20S
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos edited with Canva
Photos by me Author's rights reserved
Quote> Camera: Samsung A20S
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


T39X.pngYT39X.png

20200825_074055_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency