¿Por que necesitas hacer yoga? /Why do you need to do yoga?

1.jpg

Hola maravillosa comunidad, hoy es uno de esos días en que habita en mi la inspiración. Y a demás que, cada día estoy mas segura de que mi misión en este mundo es ayudar a sanar y de la misma manera siento que a través de cada Ser, mi alma va sanando. Realice las diapositivas en español porque la verdad, iba con el objetivo en mente de publicarlas solo en instragram, pero también quiero compartirlo aquí. Espero sea de su agrado.

Les comparto algunos de los beneficios del yoga, todos normalmente hablamos del yoga porque esta de moda y es lindo, pero no siempre sabemos de que trata, sus beneficios y funciones en nuestro cuerpo.


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg




Hello wonderful community, today is one of those days when inspiration lives in me. And besides that, every day I am more sure that my mission in this world is to help heal and in the same way I feel that through each Being, my soul is healing. I made the slides in Spanish because the truth is, I was aiming to publish them only on Instagram, but I also want to share it here. I hope you like it.

I share some of the benefits of yoga, we all normally talk about yoga because it is fashionable and beautiful, but we do not always know what it is about, its benefits and functions in our body.

1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


IMG_20210121_165828_1.jpg


Todo ha sido editado en canva./Everything has been edited in canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency