This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Raw vegan treats at the happy cat cafe

Have gone from having no get up time over lockdown to a photoshoot, market and 2 days making and selling my raw vegan treats at a cafe, been a shock to the system getting up at 6:30/7 am on the regular but actually really nice to be out and about and seeing the morning! i have really not had any time to be posting but can share some of what Ihave been up to.

The cafe I display my art at allowed me to have a little raw vegan section where I could sell my raw vegan treats and juices. I love trying to recreate unhealthy junk food with natural healthy unprocessed ingredients that still taste good.

These deserts contain a little maple syrup or only dates as sweetener and only plant based and natural ingredients like oats, nuts, dates, coconut oil etc.

Here was my menu:

IMG_2872.JPG

IMG_2878.JPG

IMG_2879.JPG

IMG_2845.JPG

IMG_2859.JPG

IMG_2861.JPG

IMG_2864.JPG

IMG_2865.JPG