Release your back , neck and shouledrs pain

Hello all hive members. I want to share with you a video wich i recommend for back , neck and shoulders pain.I have been suffering from this pain for many years. I practice yoga at least 4 times a week and do any other exercises to help me. Now I'm very happy that I found this video because the effect is really huge. Today is only the second day I do these exercises and I already feel the difference - the pain has significantly decreased and my posture is much more correct.

I know there are a lot of people who suffer from backstroke so I decided to share the video with you. I recommend doing it 3 times a day. I will be happy to share if you feel better after this workout.

The video is not mine but from Austin Goh's Youtube channel. Enjoy watching and I hope I was helpful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency