Frequencies, Energies and Vibrations | Can the Secret of the Universe be Solved?

If you learned that the cosmos is a great vibration and people vibrate with those around them every second, what would you do with this information? You may be surprised by this point. On top of that, let me tell you something else that will surprise you, if it was said that the secret of the universe is actually hidden in vibrations, what would you do with this information? If someone had told me this beforehand, I would have said "You are bullshit". I have been doing research on energies and vibrations lately. I'm trying to experience some of it. These investigations took me as far as Nikola Tesla. Years ago, Nikola Tesla had solved the mystery of vibrations a little bit, and due to the conditions of that period, there was not much emphasis on it.

"In a few seconds I felt the building shaking. If I continued for another ten minutes, it could demolish the building and the street. With the same device, I could land the Brooklyn Bridge on the East River in less than an hour.

Source (from the book in my library); My Inventions and My Life by Nikola Tesla


20210413_115132.jpg


According to Nikola, the universe is all about vibrations. We are the reflections of these vibrations in living things. We are vibrating every moment with the universe. Everything in the universe is in a state of vibration. Even the sentences we create are very important. Think about the first time you woke up today. How did you start your day? For example, tomorrow you may wake up thinking "I woke up again the same day" or you may wake up saying "I'm glad I'm here right now, a wonderful day awaits me today". Let's look at these two different sentences. What is the difference between these two sentences we made? There is magic hidden in the sentence where we use the word "wonderful".

You are reading this article right now, but I am writing this article right now. Just like magic. This is an energy The meanings we give to words are our vibrating thoughts that we project onto the universe. All of what we talked about and wrote down is here with us right now. And they all form our magnificent "vibration".

That's why the sentences we use are important. During the day, let's think of an affirmation such as "Today is a very fertile day" and focus on it. While thinking about this, we send the message "we are looking for" to the universe with our "vibrations". During the day this wish comes across. Sometimes we call it a coincidence, we may be surprised. You might think that I suddenly found myself in this. ”This actually happened because of that magic sentence we just constructed.

20210413_115116.jpg

Now imagine that you are doing the opposite. Imagine waking up in the morning and feeling "what a bad day today, I am so unhappy, so bored with this life" vibration. How does the universe reflect this vibration on you? Or imagine that you are the universe. Let your duty be to fulfill only requests without separating the good / bad. What would you give that person in the face of this vibration? The universe works this way too. Yes, you will be unhappy if your thoughts are also to be unhappy. Because your thoughts and vibrations create a current.

If you want to find the secrets of the Universe; Think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration! - Nikola Tesla

In fact, we can bring our thoughts to a very high level if we want to. The human brain is the mass of signals and vibration.

In short, we are all a musical instrument working with a vibration. We reflect our own music with our good / bad notes that we want to happen to the universe. If these notes we reflect contain "good" things, then values ​​are "formed" in the same way. But if our music includes notes like fear, ego, prejudice, worthlessness, anxiety, and self-insecurity, the universe thinks we want them.

Every breath we take, every word that comes out of our language is a magic. We send this magic every minute to the universe. These vibrations you send show your magnificence. You are a "valuable" part of this universe; Well, are you aware of that?


20210403_180431.jpg


I leave you nice affirmations that you can use when starting the day.

I am in my own center.
I feel the strength in me.
Miracles are with me today.
I choose happiness.
I am healthy, happy and energetic
With every exhale, I let the frustration and stress out of my body.
I love myself and everyone else. I love the whole world and life

What kind of music do you send to the universe?
Good ?
Bad?


Thank you for reading and supporting. Take care of yourselves.


Some of the frequencies I listen to;

STELLIFLY.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency