Naturopathy - The TRUE Way of Healing My Life πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈ 🏞️ β˜€οΈ 🌍

Hi Everyone, This is Yuvraj Singh. And Welcome to My Blog. I have made to live with Nature. I'm here to sharing something good which helps you to connect to your Inner Soul with the help of this Beautiful Nature. Nature is the Best Teacher. Nature is the True Healer. Hope, I could be able to contribute something good by sharing My knowledge and experiences with you all. I'm really excited to start my new journey with my first post :D

IMG_20210529_133851.jpg

I always had with nature since my childhood. I like to spend my time with Nature more often. I have always felt Isolated Myself from nature.

IMG_20210224_031215.jpg

Climbing up and playing onto the welcoming arms of the bark of the Birch Tree in my own backward is probably one of my earliest collection of the powerful spritual β€œconnection” of mine with Nature. That majestic tree gifted me the ultimate freedom β€” the higher I climbed, the untied I became. Going Up higher without worrying anything, just try to reach up through the sky was a place of beauty and wonder, where my imagination ascend.

IMG_20210224_031236.jpg

In autumn, the surge of the waterfall of golden petals showered me with hundreds of beautiful leaves, gifting me soulful hours of happiness and help me in exploration of myself.

IMG_20210224_032640_549.jpg

In summer, snuggled on my favourite branch, I sense fully safe and cultivate in the blissful arms of the elegant tree. When blowing wind make it shake, I curdled with her - she hold me with love. I felt my myself as a part of this Wonderful Nature. We became one.

IMG_20210224_031414.jpg

This deep love and intimate connection with trees (a part of Nature 🌱) has never left me, in fact this experience grown deeper and more powerful inside me over the years.

I still like to climb trees but I do spend most of my days in the presence of the in exploring the different dimensions of Nature, so that I could feel more deeply connected to Nature. So for this I started exploring about Naturopathy and also learning various Natural Practices to Heal us in a Natural way by avoiding harmful chemicals, just by using the gifts that are given to us by Nature.


What is Naturopathy ? πŸ€” 🌱

Naturopathy is a form of healing treatment which uses natural methods, ecological methods such as controlling diet, using phyto therapy and massage therapy.

images 4.jpeg
[Image Source: https://bit.ly/3qOCHuk ]

Naturopathy mainly believing in treating the person in both means either physically or spiritually. The increasing awareness of a good natural existence in popular culture has meant that more people are looking towards using Naturopathy practices as a form of treatment for healing themselves and for living a happy healthy lifestyle.

What's My intention behind all this ?

  1. Perceptively everyone must knew that nature is really good for all of us including both humans and other living beings, so we should connect us to Nature

  2. I wanted to help people to connect with nature, that’s not just good for them, its really great news for nature also

  3. Ultimately I deeply wanted to see everyone taking action to restore nature – for both us and also for nature’s sake

Enjoy the resplendently bright colors of nature and consider their shade and structure. Think of what nature is doing here, and ask yourself: what more could come of employing structural colour in our designs? How might we take this genius strategy and colour our world like nature does and heal it just like nature also through nature?

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hxyTLbfmyv8DjjCcmaFKL6wZtbY5cQEHHTmimLsQ8e8DT.gif

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhrJah2F164gn61DuEGNWJCniA23H2tM6PFAUPdPXCPKZKvLX8.jpeg

@ecotrain πŸš‚πŸžοΈ

7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLTxVrSwCXNqBADp6BXWTzoCsoA7ws2v.png

@ocd πŸ“β˜ΊοΈ

V9N4wevejZUcjL772humipGSoULqZSSF5z5FqWjtfXqYLxeujD26pQWpjfvq86ZPz42LAKJMZR2suYDro9AHbcV6SoNRybpDzenjaVXmQL7XVvQgsroPSih7bLF1GzT6XrSDR4Jjb6D6VuqWJ8PJiRFo2MiY6AyJrq5bYxKc5FAwipFVg5KpWiszw3zRu3vhDiqa7SM2QgPEbkdZEAc4N.png

Posted on NaturalMedicine.io
@naturalmedicine πŸŒ±πŸ’œ

Thank you very much for engaging with and reading this post with good patience. I hope, I would able to make you understood about how much we all needed to connect us with the Nature. Please feel free to leave a comment below. πŸ’šπŸ™
BE HAPPY and STAY BLESSED ! πŸ˜‰πŸ’™

~ Created by @spacethan 🧑🌍
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency