My spiritual history, paths traveler - Mi historia espiritual, caminos recorridos

✨Spirituality contest - La espiritualidad concurso✨


girl-2506201_1280.jpg
origen

Spirituality for me is to be in connection with the things that exist around us. As a child I always felt spiritual, I was attracted to magic and I was intrigued by the future, I used to play with some cards and sat people in front of me to tell them their future, I was a mini witch or seer without vision 😅.

I went through several religions looking for the truth, I was in the catholic fulfilling baptism, communion, and confirmation, then I experimented with the Jehovah's witnesses receiving studies but I didn't like the pressure, then I was attracted by the Gnostic mystics where I learned many things, I fell in love with how they involve science with religion and I got baptized reaching the level of the 2 chambers.

Later I left it and continued my religious-spiritual path meeting Buddhism, making spiritual retreats, and having an extrasensory experience that marked my life, even serving as an inspiration to writing a book.

I was looking for something without knowing what I was looking for, always glued to Christian values and examples of saints like Jesus and Siddhārtha Gautama and after believing that I had already traveled all the paths I found in TAO staying there and learning that religions are necessary for humanity but if you reach fanaticism it loses its real essence.

Besides all religions can be different but in the end, they coincide in the same truth, the truth is only one and it is found in all the sacred books, love your parents, honor them, do not kill, do not steal, do not envy, the commandments are the same from the bible to the coral. we are connected by the sacred spark of energy and it is what gives life even what is already inert at the time is matter and also belongs.

La espiritualidad para mi es estar en conexión con las cosas que existen a nuestro alrededor. De pequeña siempre me sentí espiritual, me atraía la magia y me intrigaba el futuro, solía jugar con unas cartas y sentaba a las personas frente a mí para decirles su futuro, era una mini bruja o vidente sin visión 😅.

Pase por varias religiones buscando la verdad, estuve en la católica cumpliendo con el bautismo, comunion y confirmacion, luego experimente con los testigos de jehová recibiendo estudios pero no me gustó la presión, después fui atraída por los místicos Gnósticos donde aprendí muchas cosas, me enamoró como involucran la ciencia con la religión y me bautice llegando al nivel de la 2 cámara.

Más tarde lo dejé y continué mi camino religioso - espiritual encontrándome con el budismo, realizando retiros espirituales y teniendo una experiencia extrasensorial que marcó mi vida, llegando incluso a servir de inspiración para escribir un libro.

Andaba buscando algo sin saber qué buscaba, siempre pegada a los valores cristianos y ejemplos de los santos como Jesús y Siddhārtha Gautama y después de creer que ya había recorrido todos los caminos encontré en TAO quedándome allí y aprendiendo que las religiones son necesarias para la humanidad pero si se llega a el fanatismo pierde su esencia real.

Además que todas las religiones pueden ser distintas pero al final coinciden en una misma verdad, la verdad es una sola y se encuentra en todos los libros sagrados, ama a tus padres, honrarlos, no matarás, no robar, no envidiar, los mandamientos son iguales desde la biblia hasta el coral. estamos conectados por la chispa sagrada de energía y es la que da vida hasta lo que ya es inerte en su momento es materia y también pertenece.


worship-4088561_1280.jpg
origen

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ6b31kKHRUqxHvETxWHnNmCXgvwfo8xCsdYSK5KgRrzLs4h3CqZ9g.png


What is spirituality for me?

It is to be able to enjoy the gentle caress of the breeze, the drops that fall in the drizzle, the warmth brought by the sun's rays, the tender gaze of a baby, to quench thirst with fresh water and receive the affection of my pet, to embrace with the soul and express in words and emotion.

How do you experience spirituality?

I have found that I am more spiritual when I write poetry, meditate (from time to time), or when I contemplate nature, trees, flowers, animals I feel healthier and lighter.

Have you had any mystical experiences?

Yes, when I did a spiritual retreat in a Buddhist temple I experienced an out-of-body event, I had a splitting of the mind or body, and in meditation, I could get out of my own body and see myself from the outside.

The biggest scare of my life and something so important that it served as an inspiration to create a book. An event that did not come by magic was the consequence of several days of guided meditation, detoxification of the body through a balanced and adequate diet, a purification of thought, and going through great physical pain without explanation.

All of that gave way to that moment of spiritual elevation and connection with myself.

¿Qué es para mí la espiritualidad?

Es poder disfrutar de la suave caricia de la brisa, de las gotas que caen en la llovizna, del calor que traen los rayos del sol, de la tierna mirada de un bebé, es calmar la sed con agua fresca y recibir el cariño de mi mascota, es abrazar con el alma y expresar en palabras una emoción.

¿Cómo experimentas la espiritualidad?

He descubierto que soy más espiritual cuando escribo poesía, medito (de vez en cuando), o cuando contempló la naturaleza, los árboles, flores, los animales me siento más saludable y ligera.

¿Has tenido alguna experiencia mística?

Si, cuando realice un retiro espiritual en un templo budista experimente un evento extracorporal, tuve un desdoblamiento de la mente o el cuerpo, y en meditación pude salir de mi propio cuerpo y verme desde afuera.

El mayor susto de mi vida y algo tan importante que sirvió de inspiración para crear un libro. Un evento que no llegó por arte de magia fue la consecuencia de varios días de meditación guiada, desintoxicación del cuerpo a través de una alimentación balanceada y adecuada, una depuración de pensamiento y pasar por grandes dolores físicos sin explicación.

Todo eso dio paso a ese momento de elevación espiritual y conexión con mi propio ser.


sunset-585334_1280.jpg
origen

This publication is part of the challenge of @naturalmedicine answering some of the sample questions of the challenge on the occasion of the month where Holy Week is celebrated, a date where people decide to remember the spiritual connection thanks to the life and passion of Jesus Christ. If you want to participate, please click on the link below and I invite @manuelramos

Thank you for joining me and getting to know me a little better.

Esta publicación forma parte del reto de @naturalmedicine respondiendo algunas de las preguntas de ejemplo del reto en ocasión por el mes donde se celebra la semana Santa, fecha donde las personas deciden recordar la conexión espiritual gracias a la vida y pasión de Jesucristo. Si quieres participar entra en el link aprovecho a invitar a @manuelramos

Gracias por acompañarme y conocerme un poco más.


naturalmeducine (1).png

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ6b31kKHRUqxHvETxWHnNmCXgvwfo8xCsdYSK5KgRrzLs4h3CqZ9g.png
2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s796G7TFwjfD37WZZYnZ6rLT726EoPj9PuaZruP2ciUXAF8FhU6KJtyzBVX1RWdSxRnY34Cfx3UcC1gGvXMym1fL431L4kM9AWa1cyyPJXjc.png

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ6b31kKHRUqxHvETxWHnNmCXgvwfo8xCsdYSK5KgRrzLs4h3CqZ9g.png

Dividers and banner are from @naturalmedicine, other images courtesy of Pixabay.com - Los separadores y el banner son de @naturalmedicine, las demás imágenes son cortesía de Pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency