7-Day Self-Love Challenge - Day 6: I have a date with me today 😁 Hive follies

Self-Love

Usually when I accept a date is because I like the person who invites me and I'm excited to share a moment with him or her, then I prepare with time the clothes I will wear, the shoes and even the accessories.

Two hours before the date, I get dressed and make up for the occasion, it is almost always a dinner or going out to listen to music and dance, memories nothing else 🀭😁🀣.

Today the date is with me, as indicated by day 6 of the 7 Days of Self Love challenge, which is an initiative that took @danielapevs for the month of celebration of love and friendship. (Valentine's Day)

On this day I should have a date with myself at home that involves making myself dinner and listening to soft music.

Today should be the most important date of my life, I will be alone with myself and enjoy my company, the good thing is that I never get bored, I have fun being alone, I laugh at myself.

So I'll dress up like I'm going out of the house, put on some makeup, and relax. I did my homework in advance and chose 2 songs for that moment, those songs are:

No makeup and no filter

Lipstick and pressed powder only

By Gloria Trevi me soltΓ© el Cabello: this song makes me feel empowered, determined, from the first moment I heard it clicked with me.

Inevitable by Shakira

I know the assignment said soft music, but I couldn't help it 🀷🏽😬 and since I don't like to cook, I do it out of necessity, although I have good seasoning I prefer other people's food and hamburgers are my favorite. So I will eat hamburgers and enjoy my music.

I will try to take some pictures, a few thousand to choose 5 where I look pretty 🀭☺️😁. And I will dance alone but very well accompanied with me.

And if you think I'm crazy, you're right, these are the things they make us do here at Hive. Crazy things to live a pleasurable life enjoying the moment to the fullest.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ6b31kKHRUqxHvETxWHnNmCXgvwfo8xCsdYSK5KgRrzLs4h3CqZ9g.png

This post allows me to participate in the @naturalmedicine contest in their love challenge with a prize of 100 hive and 500 lotus if you want to participate go to the link

Thanks for taking the time to read my post if you want to comment it would be a pleasure to answer your comment.

This initiative is possible thanks to the support of @riverflows who for @danielapevs is an extraordinary person, she surely is.

Other post of the challenge/ Otro post del desafΓ­o

7-Day Self-Love Challenge - Day 5: Write a love letter to yourself πŸ—£οΈπŸ’–πŸ₯°

7-Day Self-Love Challenge - Day 4: Self-Care Routine πŸ§–β€β™€οΈ

What Valentine's Day means to me (reflective poem) challenge 7 Days of Self-love 3/7

The separators and banner are from @naturalmedicine


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency