Return of the Old Gods

Odin.png
20.png

I am Odin, I am Woden, hear of my return,
I sacrificed my self to my self and come with tidings, here to burn,
I have seen What was, even seen what will be, now I reside in-between.
I have come to give you tidings of what never was, nor ever was a thing to be.

The Gods return to walk among the Forgotten, here in Ragnarok.
The ancient serpent Jörmungandr amongst the world revealed ! what shock!
The Serpent that has upon the Souls of this world its own Mind cast,
Gods of ancient past, had now become Forgotten.
By the serpentine tongue bewitched and begotten.
Steering them in grooves of forgetful somnolescence.
Blind to their divine and royal essence and presence.

I am Odin, I am Woden, One Eyed King of Wisdom, Immortal Intuition.
My return is completed, I have come to see through Love’s fulfillment and Fruition.
I come blasting the horns of divine melody,
to kindle the remembrance to your hidden memory.
In which Immortality was your True Nature, Transcendent You was, a manifestation of the Divine.
Rekindling the Fire of your eternal presence, your untarnished essence, remove the veils that dim your solar shine.

Ragnarok has commenced, the old gods have returned to Earth.
Come rise in remembrance and give your power to this holy birth.
The final finale of Dark against Light.
The End of the Cycle of Apocalyptic Night.
Into the Dawn of Magnificent Revelations of Might,
Triumphant Suns of God announcing the Day, rising Bright.

2.png

by شاهنشاه آرتين ,
Eye/I of God, Just A Secret Name of God.

14.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency